Customer Reviews


78 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


89 of 89 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
I bought this as a present for my partner and he loved it. So unfortunately it now hangs on bedroom wall. On the up side it does reduce mob spawning considerably.
Published 9 months ago by F O'Donnell

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars wall mount
the ability to wall mount is its added bonus (mounting screws not included). Son loves it and uses it as a bedside light when wall mounted.
Published 10 months ago by Mr. Mark E. Watson


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

89 of 89 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Light Up Torch (Toy)
I bought this as a present for my partner and he loved it. So unfortunately it now hangs on bedroom wall. On the up side it does reduce mob spawning considerably.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent buy for a Minecraft Fan!, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Light Up Torch (Toy)
I bought his for my 10 year old son. He is obsessed with Minecraft so this was a big hit with him.
I was surprised at how much light it did throw out. It is pride of place now on his bedroom wall.
He is the first of his friends to have one so this Mummy done good!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


40 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A bit pricey, but great product, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Light Up Torch (Toy)
My son was very happy with this torch. Well built and very convincing (just like the minecraft torch in the game). The flip down part allowing it to be attached to the wall is a nice touch. Would buy another (if it came down in price a bit).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars wall mount, 26 Dec 2013
By 
Mr. Mark E. Watson "pcmark" (Lancashire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Minecraft Light Up Torch (Toy)
the ability to wall mount is its added bonus (mounting screws not included). Son loves it and uses it as a bedside light when wall mounted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Minecraft lanterns, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Light Up Torch (Toy)
Great product, my boys loved them! They can hang on the wall just like in the game. Cool present for Xmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars WICKED!, 26 Jan 2014
By 
J. Wells "Wellsers" (LONDON) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Light Up Torch (Toy)
Awesome! Shame they didn't provide a paper template to make it easier to attach to the wall. You'll need to get your drill out...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT!, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Light Up Torch (Toy)
I don't know what the others are saying, it is more than enough for reading and great fun and good light in the dark! Definitely buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Minecraft torch, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Light Up Torch (Toy)
Expensive for what it is but great all the same, my boys well into minecraft and this was much appreciated gift. Got the red stone touch light too, recommend both
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loved it!, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Light Up Torch (Toy)
Can't deny that the minecraft stuff costs a fortune but there isn't much you can do about that. What I will say is this torch is great. I've bought other Minecraft stuff from Think Geek - it's always great quality, always well packaged and, the most important thing, the kids love it. This torch is wall mountable too, which adds to the appeal for kids. Great idea - now need to buy more!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brill present for a Minecraft Geek, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Light Up Torch (Toy)
Whether lighting the bedside or exploring the caverns this torch is ideal. Easily mountable onto the wall when you want to read a book. With enough light to scare even the nastiest creeper. It Rocks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Minecraft Light Up Torch
£19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews