Customer Reviews


309 Reviews
5 star:
 (217)
4 star:
 (44)
3 star:
 (26)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


209 of 212 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
I bought this as a present for my partner and he loved it. So unfortunately it now hangs on bedroom wall. On the up side it does reduce mob spawning considerably.
Published 16 months ago by Fi

versus
14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars wall mount
the ability to wall mount is its added bonus (mounting screws not included). Son loves it and uses it as a bedside light when wall mounted.
Published 17 months ago by Mr. Mark E. Watson


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

209 of 212 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Light Up Torch (Toy)
I bought this as a present for my partner and he loved it. So unfortunately it now hangs on bedroom wall. On the up side it does reduce mob spawning considerably.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Minecraft lanterns, 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Light Up Torch (Toy)
Great product, my boys loved them! They can hang on the wall just like in the game. Cool present for Xmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT!, 1 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Light Up Torch (Toy)
I don't know what the others are saying, it is more than enough for reading and great fun and good light in the dark! Definitely buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Minecraft torch, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Light Up Torch (Toy)
Expensive for what it is but great all the same, my boys well into minecraft and this was much appreciated gift. Got the red stone touch light too, recommend both
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent buy for a Minecraft Fan!, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Light Up Torch (Toy)
I bought his for my 10 year old son. He is obsessed with Minecraft so this was a big hit with him.
I was surprised at how much light it did throw out. It is pride of place now on his bedroom wall.
He is the first of his friends to have one so this Mummy done good!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


51 of 57 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A bit pricey, but great product, 1 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Light Up Torch (Toy)
My son was very happy with this torch. Well built and very convincing (just like the minecraft torch in the game). The flip down part allowing it to be attached to the wall is a nice touch. Would buy another (if it came down in price a bit).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Minecraft torch, 2 Feb. 2014
By 
ipac22 "ipac22" (Somerset, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Light Up Torch (Toy)
Great gift for anyone that is into minecraft. Can be hung on the wall if required. Suitable for any age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars wall mount, 26 Dec. 2013
By 
Mr. Mark E. Watson "pcmark" (Lancashire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Minecraft Light Up Torch (Toy)
the ability to wall mount is its added bonus (mounting screws not included). Son loves it and uses it as a bedside light when wall mounted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 14 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Light Up Torch (Toy)
My son aged 8 loved this as he is mad for minecraft. It fairly good quality however pricey for what it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 34 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice wall light but gives dim light, 1 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Light Up Torch (Toy)
Great for minecraft fans but beware it is battery operated (would be best if had an option for wall plug in), plus it doesn't give off enough light for bedtime reading.

9 and 6 year old minecraft fan sons however still love it.

Can be fixed to wall or sat flat on surfaces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Minecraft Light Up Torch
£15.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews