Customer Reviews


222 Reviews
5 star:
 (152)
4 star:
 (34)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


168 of 170 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
I bought this as a present for my partner and he loved it. So unfortunately it now hangs on bedroom wall. On the up side it does reduce mob spawning considerably.
Published 13 months ago by Fi

versus
12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars wall mount
the ability to wall mount is its added bonus (mounting screws not included). Son loves it and uses it as a bedside light when wall mounted.
Published 13 months ago by Mr. Mark E. Watson


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

168 of 170 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Light Up Torch (Toy)
I bought this as a present for my partner and he loved it. So unfortunately it now hangs on bedroom wall. On the up side it does reduce mob spawning considerably.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


48 of 52 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A bit pricey, but great product, 1 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Light Up Torch (Toy)
My son was very happy with this torch. Well built and very convincing (just like the minecraft torch in the game). The flip down part allowing it to be attached to the wall is a nice touch. Would buy another (if it came down in price a bit).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Minecraft lanterns, 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Light Up Torch (Toy)
Great product, my boys loved them! They can hang on the wall just like in the game. Cool present for Xmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent buy for a Minecraft Fan!, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Light Up Torch (Toy)
I bought his for my 10 year old son. He is obsessed with Minecraft so this was a big hit with him.
I was surprised at how much light it did throw out. It is pride of place now on his bedroom wall.
He is the first of his friends to have one so this Mummy done good!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars WICKED!, 26 Jan. 2014
By 
J. Wells "Wellsers" (LONDON) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Light Up Torch (Toy)
Awesome! Shame they didn't provide a paper template to make it easier to attach to the wall. You'll need to get your drill out...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars wall mount, 26 Dec. 2013
By 
Mr. Mark E. Watson "pcmark" (Lancashire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Minecraft Light Up Torch (Toy)
the ability to wall mount is its added bonus (mounting screws not included). Son loves it and uses it as a bedside light when wall mounted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Minecraft torch, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Light Up Torch (Toy)
Expensive for what it is but great all the same, my boys well into minecraft and this was much appreciated gift. Got the red stone touch light too, recommend both
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT!, 1 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Light Up Torch (Toy)
I don't know what the others are saying, it is more than enough for reading and great fun and good light in the dark! Definitely buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Expensive - Did not last long, 25 Dec. 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Minecraft Light Up Torch (Toy)
*** UPDATED REVIEW ***

So I got this for my daughter and she loved it. Then the batteries ran out and I never got round to buying any more until recently. I put the new batteries in and lo and behold it didn't work. So now I have a very disappointed daughter and even though it is less than a year old, I have no way to replace it.

DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Even though my daughter loves this and the fact that we can screw it to her bedroom wall, I do find that this product is expensive for the size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I bought this as a gift for my Son who lives in Holland. Whilst it arrived quickly, it didn't work., 26 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Minecraft Light Up Torch (Toy)
I bought this as a gift for my Son who lives in Holland. Whilst it arrived quickly, it didn't work.

My Son was very disappointing, as was I. We now are left with the added burden of having to send it back for a refund. All we wanted to do was order what we saw on the webite, now I'm £30 down with no working lamp and additions tom y to do list - my life is busy enough thanks.

Not happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Minecraft Light Up Torch
£16.34
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews