Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars39
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 September 2013
Bought for a spare room / guest room ........... lovely design and colour , Perfect for what I was looking for and a great price too .

Purchase this and you won't be disappointed !
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
i chose this item as i love vw campers and thought it would be a good addition to my collection. the design is lovely and it is very soft. fast delivery and updates of when it would be with me by email. overall a great product!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
This was a gift to my sister who loves camper vans the quality is good as us the colouring and ofcourse camper vans are all over it so was great to give as a gift. I would recommend this product
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Bought for niece as birthday gift, she loved it and had just bought new bed for her new house.
So arrived at the right time.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
I placed order on Sunday afternoon and parcel was delivered by Wed I was kept informed and updated at every part of the journey even to the name of the delivery driver and expected time slot of 1 hour . I cannot express my delight at the product and the service as they not only went the extra mile but a complete marathon . Most certainly recommend and use again. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
This set is fab! Just a warning though, the orange colours are more like salmon pink in real life. Bought this for me and my partner (who loves VWs) but this bedding is definitely for the ladies! ;-) Very girly (in his opinion)... he'll just have to put up with it though because I love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
Lovely. A good quality product.Just what my daughter wanted.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
I am soooo pleased with my new camper van duvet set, its actually for our little caravan and it looks really good in there, all ready now for the summer festivals!!! I think any kids who just love camper vans would love it, no matter what your age!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
My daughter is camper van mad, Ive been looking out for a duvet set for a while with camper vans on, but there so expensive, When I came across this one I was really pleased, it looks great, its a good quality and it didn't break the bank.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
Lovely, quirky bedding and a welcome change from the usual floral designs. Nice and bright. livens up the room and pillowcases a good size - no struggling to get the pillows in. Washes well (so far) and am really pleased with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)