Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
15
4.1 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: White|Change
Price:£8.52+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2015
For the money, you won't get a better pair of earphones. They fit snug in the ear canal and stay there while cycling/spinning. They're very comfortable even during extended use and while they aren't sound cancelling, in my experience they do block out a significant amount of ambient noise. The sound quality really is excellent with no crackling or distortion you typically get from cheap earphones and on par with the Denon earphones I paid £40 for. Having owned earphones from a number of different manufacturers including Beats Tours, I wouldnt pay the price now having found these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
I have these, a pair of Panasonic RP-HJE120E and a pair of JVC Xtreme Xplosives. Of the three, I'd recommend the Panasonic, which produce a very clear sound in bass, mids and treble - they also cost about the same. The Pioneers are a bit lacking in bass.

The JVCs have too much bass (and too much treble) for my taste, but that's just my opinion. I mostly listen to classical. Other genres might sound better on the JVCs. I'm not sure anything will sound better on the Pioneers though.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
I have had many in ear headphones, these are nice sounding , worth getting two to get free delivery, in the shops these are 12 quid each, to sum up , nice balance and treble and bass are supberb
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
They were disappointing. The sound quality is very poor. It was a "deal" offer which I regret taking up, but then it would probably have to be to shift the stock.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
Broke after a month's light use, but can't really complain for a fiver. You get what you pay for, the Pioneer brand accounts for nothing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Great value - great sound would recommend. use them for running and dog walking lots and lots and lots lol
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
Good price for that quality .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
They do what it says on the can, oh yes they arrived on thine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Received very fast great sound good bass just as required
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Fabulous sound quality without.costing a fortune
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)