Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars64
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2013
Bought this pair as a Christmas gift for my next door neighbours (yes, they are good friends). Mugs themselves are nicely shaped and the print on them is solid. Only disappointment was the packaging; inner box surrounded by plain white sleeve. Would have been nicer for a gift that didn't have such a cheap looking sleeve. Fortunately though, they will throw the packaging out and keep the nice mugs.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Gave these as part of a wedding present. The couple loved them. Was slightly disappointed that on arrival, the box containing the mugs was a bit dented and worse for wear from being bashed in the post. Luckily my sister (the bride) didn't seem to mind.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Lovely mugs. I brought these as an anniversary gift. These arrived very promptly and are even nicer than I expected them to be. The couple that received these as a gift loved them.
I would recommend these.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
These mugs are nicely done and they don't feel/look cheap. It was a Valentine's present and now are used everyday for a morning coffee :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
A fun present for my granddaugher, I have a bag full of such things, I am sure she will be pleased with the mugs as will Mr Right!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Arrived within good time, product well wrapped, internal box holding actually item slightly dented. But mugs look nice quality.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Brilliant - for my nephews wedding present! He's called Owen Wright and you know how women are always right lol
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Bought as a gift for China wedding anniversary. My sister in law loved them. Good quality and packaged well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Their perfect - I gave them as a wedding gift they loved them
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Excellent, very good quality and a great price. Bought 2 sets to go in the parents Christmas hampers and they looked great both my mum and my mum-in-law were very amused. Good supplier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)