Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent buy
I love Vans and have alot of pairs of them as i find they go with anything and can really funk up your outfit. I love these chukka boot ones as they fit nice and look really good on. I got them when they were on sale so was really happy that i saved money on them and would recommend them to anyone that likes these shoes and wants to look good (:
Published on 5 Dec. 2011 by Ms. L. Collin

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not as expected for Vans
Thought these boots would be great for my teenage daughter for school, however the boots are very heavy and clumpy. Bought the correct size but were too big, quite surprised at the quality of these boots as my daughter has other Vans which are of much better quality. Still love Vans.
Published 7 months ago by Viv


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent buy, 5 Dec. 2011
By 
Ms. L. Collin (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I love Vans and have alot of pairs of them as i find they go with anything and can really funk up your outfit. I love these chukka boot ones as they fit nice and look really good on. I got them when they were on sale so was really happy that i saved money on them and would recommend them to anyone that likes these shoes and wants to look good (:
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars elated, 4 Jan. 2012
i recently ordered my pair of vans from amazon later last month and it was predicted to come on the 6th of January and it had actually arrived this morning, 2 days earlier then expected which is extremely impressive and the quality is absolutely fantastic, REAL vans packaged well within the amazon box and in its original box. the sizing is prefect and i would just like to say, the price is what really got me smiling, for these particular product it isnt the cheapest item and could range from £55-69 in retail shops but i got this little gem of a deal for £39.50 which is extremely pleasing, i would just like to say thank you amazon for your product and i will be enjoying my first pair of gorgeous Vans, very very happy :)!

recommend, would buy again! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not as expected for Vans, 31 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thought these boots would be great for my teenage daughter for school, however the boots are very heavy and clumpy. Bought the correct size but were too big, quite surprised at the quality of these boots as my daughter has other Vans which are of much better quality. Still love Vans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VANS BOOTS, 12 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's always hard to be sure when choosing on-line but these arrived and I wasn't disappointed. Totally live up the usual Vans quality. Arrived quickly too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars too much large, 7 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
shoes come with success. but not the number that I asked you, I had requested a 9.5 shoe and you sent me a shoe 10.5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant shoes, 27 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Never owned a pair of Vans before after the reviews looked positive so went and got some.

At first, when I wore them I felt a teeny uncomfortable but after a few weeks of wearing into them they have become one of my favourite trainers. I like the design, colour and material of them and I shall be buying more in future.

As always, brilliant delivery time from Amazon.
Very pleased with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice shoes, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good for skating or just kicking it. got these to skate even though they're not the skate chukkas but it doesn't matter, you can't go wrong with the vans vulc waffle grip and a simple suede toe. you just got to unstick the insoles if you want to switch them out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 17 Mar. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are the second pair of Vans that I have bought (first were slip-on style) and are a superior quality, casual chukka boot. Very comfy and a great fit and feel extremely well constructed and durable. I am very pleased overall and would thoroughly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 2 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just as described and expected. arrived really promptly. would recommend to toher buyers. Made a great christmas present. I hate a requirement to forefil a minimum wourd count because ti majes you just drivel on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice!, 2 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These Vans were very good value (£35) for the quality and look very nice with jeans ect...
I have had many compliments of how nice they look, I recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Vans Chukka Boot, Unisex-Childs' Trainers
£24.83 - £68.64
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews