Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mozart for strings (with a few horns)
Many people will already have most of this selection in their libraries, and I know it's a bit heretical, but it makes an ideal background to have playing while you do something else on your computer. Of course if you listen more carefully you will be brought to attention by the sheer genius of the little man from Salzburg. Performances are good and the price is such...
Published 14 months ago by A. M. Campbell

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Variable.
A bit like the chickens' egg there are some very good parts, it is a listenable recording. I do not listen to it that often
Published 3 days ago by michael garrity


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mozart for strings (with a few horns), 9 Feb 2013
By 
A. M. Campbell (northern ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 40 Must-Have Mozart String Masterpieces (MP3 Download)
Many people will already have most of this selection in their libraries, and I know it's a bit heretical, but it makes an ideal background to have playing while you do something else on your computer. Of course if you listen more carefully you will be brought to attention by the sheer genius of the little man from Salzburg. Performances are good and the price is such you'll never notice it going out of your account.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars What a bargain., 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 40 Must-Have Mozart String Masterpieces (MP3 Download)
I bought this just to have play along inthe car for longer journeys. I did not expect much but some of the performances are really good and none of them are less than ok. The recorded sound is also better than I had expected. At the current price, don't hesitate, esecially if you want to dip your toe into Mozart for the first time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Variable., 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 40 Must-Have Mozart String Masterpieces (MP3 Download)
A bit like the chickens' egg there are some very good parts, it is a listenable recording. I do not listen to it that often
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 40 Must-Have Mozart String Masterpieces, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 40 Must-Have Mozart String Masterpieces (MP3 Download)
If you are looking for good music to be entertained with - this must be one of the top Albums of Music that will never die!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great compilation of the works of a true musical master., 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 40 Must-Have Mozart String Masterpieces (MP3 Download)
Lovely, relaxing album with all the great songs from the great man himself. Very helpful when you have a million & one things to do & you need some clarity & focus to get those things done. Music is the best de-stresser out there, in my opinion, & Mozart (along with a few select others) sits proudly atop the musical genius pile when you need to unwind. Great buy! For this price it's hard to ignore. Buy it! You won't regret it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top value, 19 Feb 2014
By 
P. H. Walker "twearlie" (Norfolk, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 40 Must-Have Mozart String Masterpieces (MP3 Download)
This collection appeared to be just what I was looking for - Mozart and strings - I do like chamber music listened to on phones. The performances I have listened to so far confirm the high rating in previous reviews and I can enjoy the sound whether on my daily walk or as relaxing background or on full quality 5.1 speakers. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sublime Music, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 40 Must-Have Mozart String Masterpieces (MP3 Download)
Fabulous music, by a fabulous composer (the greatest), and all the performances chosen for this compilation are by first-class musicians.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Essential music for any Mozart lover!, 24 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 40 Must-Have Mozart String Masterpieces (MP3 Download)
A comprehensive collection of essential Mozart that can be enjoyed in any setting. Beautifully arranged as well as organised in a logical order. It's simply outstanding!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mozart, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 40 Must-Have Mozart String Masterpieces (MP3 Download)
What lovely music, can listen to it over and over again, I loved it, my favourite composer of them all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars simply beautiful, 31 May 2013
This review is from: 40 Must-Have Mozart String Masterpieces (MP3 Download)
classical master pieces all brought together on this single LP for your enjoyment. Do not miss out on this wonderful collection of Enchanting brilliance
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa587f390)

This product

Only search this product's reviews