Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars get 360 headset on xbox one
Just what I needed to get my tb xp500 to work with the Xbox one (works perfectly with the Microsoft adapter)
Published 12 months ago by Graham

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not 100% compatible with Z2 in my experience
My talkback cable only allowed me to use the mic. The Xbox voice chat did not come though the headset. May just be my cable or my headset (Z2). Gave it 2 stars as the mic worked.
Published 17 months ago by H. J. Fry


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars get 360 headset on xbox one, 23 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I needed to get my tb xp500 to work with the Xbox one (works perfectly with the Microsoft adapter)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works with XBOX ONE puck, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 Talkback Cable w/ Mic Wind Screen (Video Game)
This is the correct product to work with the XBOX ONE official headphone adaptor.
No effort to configure and would recommend you set the party chat on the adaptor to full otherwise you will have two streams of sound (one from wireless and the other from cable)
I have Turtle Beach XP400's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars headphones, 4 Aug. 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
parcel arrived well packed and as advertised fast service perfect replacement and works a treat thanks very much saved me from having headache from son money well spent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast efficient reliable., 31 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 Talkback Cable w/ Mic Wind Screen (Video Game)
Perfect item as described. I had no problems whatsoever with the product. Very fast delivery. I would recommend and definetly use again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Turtlebeech talk back cable., 6 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value for money.As good if not better than the original.A good quick service and excellent packageing. Would recommend to other users.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars LOL, 22 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 Talkback Cable w/ Mic Wind Screen (Video Game)
My sons uncle came round to do this and he set his turtle beach headset up without even needing this! Probably would have been an excellent product anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Talkback cable, 17 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 Talkback Cable w/ Mic Wind Screen (Video Game)
does the job,bought as a replacement, last one worn out. Son back to talking very loud without realising, which is a down side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 Talkback Cable w/ Mic Wind Screen (Video Game)
Just what my sons needed

Cable for turtle
Beaches x32
Xbox 360
Ideal and handy
I would recomend
Cheaper buying new cable instead of headset
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, May seem Pricey, But 100% Worth it!, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 Talkback Cable w/ Mic Wind Screen (Video Game)
Really needed a replacement for my Straight talkback cable that I broke, so I picked these up for 7 quid. Im using the XL1's wich arent on the List of Headsets that work, but they certainly did. These are the best quality Replacement Lead on the Market, it even seemed to Improve my Voice quality, Brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Turtle beach, 21 April 2014
By 
Paul Burrows "dartman" (edinburgh) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 Talkback Cable w/ Mic Wind Screen (Video Game)
Bought this for turtle beach head set , the new set purchased only lasted week , this one strong replacement , worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Xbox 360 Talkback Cable w/ Mic Wind Screen
£9.17
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews