Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
33
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2014
Really lovely little set, Duplo is brilliant, it is so sturdy and lasts for decades so I feel a worthwhile investment. My little boy loves the pirate theme, he's 18 months, especially the parrot brick!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
I do love lego duplo and even thought it's pricey I think its justified it lasts forever and is great for all ages my 2 year old loves it as do I, this one is great and just what I wanted as a gift to Add to my sons collection I'm 100% sure he'l love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
Bought this set as a gift as my son (2) already has it and loves it. Lots of different ways to build and the Jake figure and boat are huge hits. Can obviously be combined with other duplo sets too. Will definitely have some of the other Jake-themed sets on the list for my sons birthday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
Gives my 4yr old hrs of fun and helps his fine motor skill, instructions are easy for him to follow to build himself
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Bought for my god son who is two. Arrived quickly and is a quality duplo product for a good price
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Brilliant for Jake and the Neverland Pirate fans!

Usual issue with Lego being a tad overpriced in my opinion, but I bought it at 25% off and therefore wasn't so bad

My 3 year old loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Bought for my 3 year old son for christmas and he loves it. Fun to build and play with and not too difficult for a 3 year old
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Very nice assemble of LEGO pieces. Jake is very real and even includes a sword. My 2 year old loved it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Great product, speedy delivery, good price. Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
I haven't opend this yet because it will be a Christmas present for my baby but look nice and it's at an acceptable price too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)