Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars24
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
21
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 November 2013
Got this set for my little lad who is 4, plenty of pieces to play with, and create different stories and set ups etc. Great price for the usual high standard you expect from lego, am very pleased.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
Brought this for my friend's 3 year old son who is a Planes fan and he loved it! Mum was surprised because they didn't know Lego does a Planes range and said they've been looking for a Ripslinger model for ages but never found one - I didn't know anything about the characters, so it turned out to be a happy coincidence that it has Ripslinger in this set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
LEGO Planes Ripslinger's Air Race is a great lego set. My son loves Disney's Planes and has gotten alot of use out of this set. This LEGO Duplo set is very durable and can stand up to the abuse of boy smashing cars and planes together. The price was great and I would definitely recommend this product.

Thank you for reading my review.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
My Grandson loves the planes movies and he really enjoys having the characters from the film. His favourite is the Mexican aircraft with the felt tail banner - not that he always lets that stay on.
He is 20 months old and likes to fly thew two planes around each other
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
bought for grandsons birthday - great price as it was in the sale. Prompt delivery and a much larger set than I had imagined - one very happy little boy thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
This was a first birthday present for our grandson. He just loved it, especially the figure Disney planes.Delivery and service was excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
With two small children, good to have a set that has two planes - i.e. one each! Bizarrely though, the oil can is their favourite piece!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
good entertainment toys , keeps my kid bizzy, i think is educative provides hour of fun and is looks bright colours and good priced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
not a lot of pieces to buy on its own but great to add to an existing collection very good price, much more expensive elsewhere
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
My 3-year old loves Planes and Duplo so this was perfect. Is good quality…and is a good addition to all the other Duplo he has.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)