Customer Reviews


24 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant box of lego for the price, 30 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City Coast Guard 60015: Coast Guard Plane (Toy)
Bought this for my nephews seventh birthday and he absolutely loved it. It's really good value for lego as you get both the coastguard plane and a fishing boat in the pack which are a great size.Would definitely recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product and fast shipping, 27 Dec. 2013
By 
F. Cortiglioni "Diopippo" (Bologna, Italy) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City Coast Guard 60015: Coast Guard Plane (Toy)
Excellent product, really beautifully made as all Lego always are.
Instructions are easy and very clear.
Packaging is wonderful, I particularly appreciated the care with which all blocks and parts are packed into separate bags according to the vehicle. Even the rope for the fishing rods has its own tiny paper box.
Lego is the best. Always!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 18 Dec. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO City Coast Guard 60015: Coast Guard Plane (Toy)
With this purchase it is a gift for my six year old son for Christmas. It is a lot bigger than what I expected but he loves Lego so he will be pleased. A bargain price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Set, 2 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City Coast Guard 60015: Coast Guard Plane (Toy)
fun to build and fun to play with after. More to collect. Can't wait until Christmas. All ages love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brillant product!, 5 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City Coast Guard 60015: Coast Guard Plane (Toy)
Grand son really enjoyed putting this together, kept him busy for days as he built it time after time.
Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lego City, 19 Jun. 2014
By 
Laura (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City Coast Guard 60015: Coast Guard Plane (Toy)
My sons love Lego City items so I put the ones they want in my wish list and I watch for when the price drops. Do keep an eye on Amazon Lego prices as they do go up and down as they price match. I do it this way then buy them when I get a good price and put them away for birthdays and Christmas.

This set I gave my elder son for his birthday but he has kindly shared it with his younger brother who built the Coast Guard plane and he himself built the boat (he has been on a fishing boat with his Dad so he loved this).

I would say this is one of the best Lego City sets we have had. Both items are a good size and were easy to build. My sons have really enjoyed sharing and playing with this set.

Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value at £20, 31 Oct. 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City Coast Guard 60015: Coast Guard Plane (Toy)
Don't pay for than £20 for this as Amazon often match Asda's prices. Remember that RRP is £34.99 and Amazon resellers will probably exceed this once this set is retired. It's a good set with a plane and boat which gives excellent playability.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kept son quiet!!!!, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City Coast Guard 60015: Coast Guard Plane (Toy)
This was bought as a birthday gift for my 6 yr old and he loved building and playing with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Coast guard plane, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City Coast Guard 60015: Coast Guard Plane (Toy)
A great kit, my son loves it. A great addition to our lego boat collection. Lots of little bits. A very reasonable price on amazon in comparison to shops. Quick and efficient delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Detail and humorous set., 3 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City Coast Guard 60015: Coast Guard Plane (Toy)
The fisherman boat that leaks is a really great idea, that reflects the immediate help from the coast guard. I have the last coast guard set collected, but the old was just too relaxing and every time can only save the surfer from sharks...
The plane nothing new then the police plane before, but lego exercise the way it work better than all other similar products by reflecting the tiny and humor idea in it. Hope they can add more other marine lives into this sea and coast series in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews