Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of Fun
Great birthday present, hours of fun. Perfect for our 9 year old.
Quick delivery, happy boy.....
Wants to play and rebuild all the time!
Published 16 months ago by gizmo

versus
0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money
The light brick does not work. All this money for it not to work. Going to email lego about a new one
Published 12 months ago by Mrs. Alison E. Mason


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Lego creator family house, 9 Dec 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Creator 31012: Family House (Toy)
Great lego house, light brick is fab!! My daughter loves it, another lego product to add to her ever growing collection :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lego House, 20 Nov 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Creator 31012: Family House (Toy)
Very detailed toy which my 12 year old son really enjoyed building. Easy to follow booklet which took 4 hours to build.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chistmas pressie, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Creator 31012: Family House (Toy)
My Son's had his eye on this truck for a very long time. I'm sure he'll think that the wait was worth it once he starts the build
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars legocreator family house., 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Creator 31012: Family House (Toy)
Bought as a present and the person is throughly impressed with the different houses that can be constructed with this set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It can be hinged open like a doll's house, 11 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Creator 31012: Family House (Toy)
I bought this for my 6 year old son and he likes the light that shines in one of the rooms. It can be hinged open like a doll's house. The garage door opens up and there are lots of windows. I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This Family House is absolutely excellent and my grandchildren couldn't wait to build it - ..., 11 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Creator 31012: Family House (Toy)
This Family House is absolutely excellent and my grandchildren couldn't wait to build it - mind you I wished I could have opened the package myself when it arrived!
Super Lego as always!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lego Marvel, 8 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Creator 31012: Family House (Toy)
Fantastic house, so clever. Not as difficult to build as I anticipated and I built the advanced one which I recommend! Took me about five hours on and off in total. Worth every penny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars She now wants to be an architect when she grows up as it's so much fun!, 15 Aug 2014
By 
N. ZAKER "YummyMummy" (Hamburg) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Creator 31012: Family House (Toy)
really worth the money - kept my 9yr-old daughter busy for hours designing her house! She now wants to be an architect when she grows up as it's so much fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Too Easy, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Creator 31012: Family House (Toy)
As usual Lego is a wonderful "builder" for those who love playing with it.
However the box indicates the 8-12 age group, and my grandson just eight managed to build it in a very short time.
I am sure he will continue to love playing with it, but it could have been more complicated to construct.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price from Amazon, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Creator 31012: Family House (Toy)
Haven't opened this up yet due to being an Xmas present (but never been short changed by lego) so pretty confident in the contents being correct. My reason for the review is the day early free delivery and the price (I caught it at the right time) being £20 cheaper than the nearest online site. A1 a happy customer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO Creator 31012: Family House
Used & New from: £64.13
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews