Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of Fun
Great birthday present, hours of fun. Perfect for our 9 year old.
Quick delivery, happy boy.....
Wants to play and rebuild all the time!
Published 20 months ago by gizmo

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great set however VERY long to get here
Great set however VERY long to get here. Which was very disappointing because I couldn't give my best friend's daughter (on her birthday) the present she was expecting. However once it finally came it was an incredible set in immaculate condition
Published 2 months ago by Liz Ashton


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 3 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Creator 31012: Family House (Toy)
This is a great little house to build and can be made into 3 different buildings only bad thing is we were missing one set of instructions which means I will have to download from the internet.
Quite an easy one to build but still kept my 9 year old amused Christmas morning for a couple of hours!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic purchase, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Creator 31012: Family House (Toy)
Bought this for my 8 year old son been a big hit with him he really enjoyed building it and loved the detail of the room lighting up inside when pressing a button on the roof.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great., 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Creator 31012: Family House (Toy)
This is a great item and I got it for a good price. My son is 8 years old and loved building this house all by himself and loved it when the light worked. He also liked the little extras that came with the house. Delivery was good, arriving before the estimated delivery date.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great set, 27 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Creator 31012: Family House (Toy)
Fantastic set, really versatile. Loads of fun to build and then loads of ways to play with it. Well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The family house received in good time, 15 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Creator 31012: Family House (Toy)
Family house purchased as a Christmas present for my grandson. Pleased with the efficient dispatch and quality of the item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lego creator family house, 9 Dec. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Creator 31012: Family House (Toy)
Great lego house, light brick is fab!! My daughter loves it, another lego product to add to her ever growing collection :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lego House, 20 Nov. 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Creator 31012: Family House (Toy)
Very detailed toy which my 12 year old son really enjoyed building. Easy to follow booklet which took 4 hours to build.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chistmas pressie, 17 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Creator 31012: Family House (Toy)
My Son's had his eye on this truck for a very long time. I'm sure he'll think that the wait was worth it once he starts the build
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars legocreator family house., 4 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Creator 31012: Family House (Toy)
Bought as a present and the person is throughly impressed with the different houses that can be constructed with this set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly detailed and thought-through set, 25 Sept. 2013
By 
Johnny (S. Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Creator 31012: Family House (Toy)
This is possibly the best model to come out of the LEGO Creator 3-in-1 series so far. The main design is highly detailed with furniture, accessories and two mini figures. Also, the lightbrick makes all the difference as the model(s) seems more "alive".

Being in my mid-20's myself, I'd say this model is suitable for the more advanced builder as well as for children. The diverse selection of bricks adds value to any collection. I'd also like to add that this model is really good value, since the price is relatively lower than to comparable sets with fewer bricks.

Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO Creator 31012: Family House
£80.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews