Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lego Legends Of chima: The Lion Chi Temple
This product is probably one of the best Lego sets on the shelves at 99.99, this set of Lego is value for money as it contains lots of unique features that will keep children (and adults) entertained for hours on end. One of the features of this set is that there is a retracting bridge which can cause bad guys to fall into a river, retracting castle walls for easy...
Published 9 months ago by Abi

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit of a dissapointment
This toy was a bit bad because I was on the bag where you done the head gimmick and the whole thing fell apart. I had to redo the whole thing and the gimmick still would not work! Other than that a very good product considering I saved 30 on it! Great Minifigs!
I recommend this product unless you are a bit clumsy and only want it for the gimmick, but nevertheless...
Published 2 months ago by Damon Bell


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lego Legends Of chima: The Lion Chi Temple, 24 Jun 2013
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Legends of Chima 70010: The Lion CHI Temple (Toy)
This product is probably one of the best Lego sets on the shelves at 99.99, this set of Lego is value for money as it contains lots of unique features that will keep children (and adults) entertained for hours on end. One of the features of this set is that there is a retracting bridge which can cause bad guys to fall into a river, retracting castle walls for easy storage of the set, another feature is a rotating throne, a spring loaded gun turret, two lion bikes that can fit behind twin waterfalls, a crocodile attack vehicle with a snapping mouth, a small eagle drone plane, a small tower room, castle wall lookout spots and a four-poster bed for the royal lions. I hope you enjoy this set I think it is top notch for the price that it is set at.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great interactive set, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Legends of Chima 70010: The Lion CHI Temple (Toy)
My son loves playing with this. Not the most robust if heavy handed but lots of little movements and touches that really encourages interactive role playing with this set. Good delivery and speed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent kit, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Legends of Chima 70010: The Lion CHI Temple (Toy)
i gave this 5 star rating as it provided my son with hours of entertainment, first building it then playing with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Lego, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Legends of Chima 70010: The Lion CHI Temple (Toy)
My 6 year old Grandson is a great Lego fan. He has a room filled with it and reads the instructions and builds it all himself. He absolutely loved this. A great present for any Lego lover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lego, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Legends of Chima 70010: The Lion CHI Temple (Toy)
for my grandson loved it always playing with it. kept his attention for as long a asit took to completeit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quick international delivery, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Legends of Chima 70010: The Lion CHI Temple (Toy)
Very quick delivery, as for the quality, as always, Lego does not disappoint.
My 7 yrs old son loves his new Chi Temple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perferct, as expected, 29 Sep 2013
By 
kwaheri (Schaffhausen) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Legends of Chima 70010: The Lion CHI Temple (Toy)
The Boy (7years) who got that lego part is very happy and mastered to build it together within 2 days.
He likes it a lot - it seems to be the world he is living in right now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Legends of Chima 70010: The Lion CHI Temple (Toy)
I bought this for my grandson's birthday. He had it on his wish list and was ecstatic when he opened the parcel. A bit expensive but worth it to see his face!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars successful 7th birthday pressie, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Legends of Chima 70010: The Lion CHI Temple (Toy)
Gave my grandson this for his 7th birthday. He's loving it and it keeps him occupied. Great value as dearer in Tesco
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The detail is top, typical Lego quality, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Legends of Chima 70010: The Lion CHI Temple (Toy)
The detail is top, typical Lego quality, all the fun in making the set and playing with it afterwards. Well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xad965870)

This product

Only search this product's reviews