Customer Reviews


76 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spot on!
It's great. It's simple and easy, if you do need to take it out its not a hassle. good solid belt clip.
Published 11 months ago by Nick Tooms

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Solid but flawed
The case is a great colour and is a nice rubberised quality feel. It fits snugly but is let down by what I consider 2 huge flaws. Firstly, the way the ipod fits into the case means the headphone out socket is facing downwards, away from the body if you have it clipped onto your waistband. This might be fine if you use bluetooth headphones but poor if you still used wired...
Published 16 months ago by Dave Shaw


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Solid but flawed, 21 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case is a great colour and is a nice rubberised quality feel. It fits snugly but is let down by what I consider 2 huge flaws. Firstly, the way the ipod fits into the case means the headphone out socket is facing downwards, away from the body if you have it clipped onto your waistband. This might be fine if you use bluetooth headphones but poor if you still used wired headphones. Secondly, the 'wrap around' of the case is flush in height with the screen rather than raised above the screen. This means if you place your ipod face down on a table, it will still rest on the screen and not the edge of the case/cover. For the price I would want them have to thought it out a little more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not impressed, 1 Nov. 2013
I was pretty annoyed when I opened the packet and they had sent me a black one. It clearly states blue on the description and title. The case is pretty rubbish tbh. The ipod easily slips out of the bottom and top of this case while you choose your song. Also found this happens if you attach it to you waist band and you bend over to pick something up. The function of the clip is also pretty annoying as it doesn't open and close on a hinge. So you have to kind of awkwardly stretch it out which makes it really hard to attach to your clothing. The product is also described as rubberised which is totally misleading because it's actually completely hard solid plastic.

So to summarise please don't buy this product if you want a case that actually meets the description and keeps your ipod safe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Its okay, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MiniSuit JAZZ Slim Shell Case with Belt Clip + Screen Guard for iPod Nano 7 (Rubberized Black) (Electronics)
The iPod is held by its own volume control buttons and a small notch at the bottom. It can (too?) easily be pused thru the bottom and I am wondering if it will hold over the course of time. Material is sturdy though and feels solid. Screen protector (stick on) works fine.

Review update after 10 months: Still works great and it will probaly survive my iPod :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Aggravating, 29 Sept. 2013
It's really quite aggravating when you receive a product in the wrong colour thats been put into a bag labelled differently. Of course this would be scanned by Amazon and would appear on the face of it to be the correct colour. I received a black case in a bag labelled blue. Also screen protector cheap and leaves adhesive behind which then gets grimy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars its ok but could be a lot better, 8 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its not a bad piece of kit as the ipod fits very securely, however the issue i had was it would stand up to vigorous exercise, constantly had to re-adjust the positioning and a few times it came off. Would be ok if you are going for a stroll but, running, kick boxing, etc i would suggest one that uses a carabiner, such as the courier clip.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spot on!, 18 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's great. It's simple and easy, if you do need to take it out its not a hassle. good solid belt clip.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars On arrival this appeared exactly like the photos, 11 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MiniSuit JAZZ Slim Shell Case with Belt Clip + Screen Guard for iPod Nano 7 (Rubberized Black) (Electronics)
On arrival this appeared exactly like the photos.It felt high quality but much firmer than Id hoped.This case has little to no flexibility.Its sits quite nicely on shorts, belts edge of rucksacks etc.Although the case design means the device will mostly be upside down...A bit worrying was that the clip lasted me for just a few months until it snapped one day without any excessive opening.Being so firm it still actually clips on to a safe enough degree that it won't fall off at the gym.Overall it is good, inconspicuous looks ok but with dissapointing design and material flaws.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value does what it says on the tin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not Blue, 17 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product itself works great with the ipod. But beware, the packaging says Blue but the item was black, not what I ordered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars case for you, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MiniSuit JAZZ Slim Shell Case with Belt Clip + Screen Guard for iPod Nano 7 (Rubberized Black) (Electronics)
Excellent case and screen guard works a treat, i dropped it with my nano in it, no worries it just bounced. A good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews