Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable
Very comfortable trainers, I usually take a size 5.5 or a size 6 I choose the half size and they fit perfectly. They are very good for gentle walks to the village shops and down by the river but I feel that I could not trust them on more difficult walks or on slippery rocks/ tree roots etc after trying them out on one. However I am very pleased with them and they are very...
Published 11 months ago by Quan Yin

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable trainers for walking in
They're not exactly stylish, being a bit clunky but they are comfortable to wear. I'm only using them for walking so can't really comment on their sporting function but they do give good arch support. They were also reasonably priced.
Published 9 months ago by Sylje


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable trainers, I usually take a size 5.5 or a size 6 I choose the half size and they fit perfectly. They are very good for gentle walks to the village shops and down by the river but I feel that I could not trust them on more difficult walks or on slippery rocks/ tree roots etc after trying them out on one. However I am very pleased with them and they are very reasonably priced. I didn't want light coloured trainers, so pleased with the colour,they clean easily with a damp cloth after a muddy walk and look like new again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good walking shoes, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good walking shoe comfortable and light. I walk my dogs and they are just the job. Good colour perfect .there is nothing to dislike about them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Being a postwoman, essential to have comfort walking so much each day. Lasting well & waterproof except in the torrential rain we've had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic find, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very comfortable and excellent value, just the right firmness for walking, going to be doing a lot of walking in france next month and they will be going with me!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with this item. So comfortable when you are on your feet for long periods of time. I would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product, quick dispatch and very comfy, just started Nordic walking and these are great light and supportive, thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very happy with my trainers, they are extremely comfortable to wear on long walks. Great buy good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice winter trainers. I do LOTS of walking and was looking for comfy shoes for winter. this are great. clean easily, not to cold and not to warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must buy, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Womens Reebok Gratify III Leather Walking Trainers Running Trainer Ladies Shoes (Apparel)
Just receive the trainers it was a good thing I order size 3-5 instead of 4-5 as it would of been much to big. For the price is money well spent. The trainers suit my small ankle ever well, now am looking forward to start my running!

I must say " Saw a trainer like this in the high street and it cost much, much more then what paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Womens Reebok Gratify III Leather Walking Trainers Running Trainer Ladies Shoes (Apparel)
nice shoes & very bouncy when you first walk with them: make you want to run actually. Worth the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb38fba2c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews