Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An value for money buy
There are loads of leather screen covers which are very expensive but this package is perfect for the regular Kindle user and is excellent value for money. It all fits well together and is very light. Its not glamorous and only comes in black but it looks smart and does the job. I would recommend this product above some of the more "fashionable" and overpriced...
Published 16 months ago by Carolina Ciliento

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars the curates egg
lovely case fits well does everything it promises but the stylus is useless I managed finally to get the stylus into the little elastic holder having to stretch it with a pen to open it wide enough when I removed it from the holder the rubber bit on the end of the stylus came off so absolutely useless
Published 9 months ago by pookster


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An value for money buy, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMAZON KINDLE FIRE HD 8.9" LEATHER CASE COVER STAND + SCREEN PROTECTOR + STYLUS
There are loads of leather screen covers which are very expensive but this package is perfect for the regular Kindle user and is excellent value for money. It all fits well together and is very light. Its not glamorous and only comes in black but it looks smart and does the job. I would recommend this product above some of the more "fashionable" and overpriced leather covers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tailor made, 14 July 2013
By 
Mr. G. Lonsdale (Lampeter) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMAZON KINDLE FIRE HD 8.9" LEATHER CASE COVER STAND + SCREEN PROTECTOR + STYLUS
This leather case is great - it's smart, durable, fits like a glove, and is well-designed, giving access to the charging port when the cover is closed, having vents for the speakers and no obstructions for the camera. Well worth the money.

I treated the stylus and protective screen as extras. The stylus is run of the mill and does the job. I was unable to apply the protective screen satisfactorily and gave up on it, buying instead a more expensive "guaranteed bubble-free" screen which was really easy to apply.

I've noted that some reviewers have given very low feedback scores because they bought the wrong case for their type of Kindle, which doesn't seem at all fair to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cover up, 8 May 2013
By 
E. A. Mackie (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMAZON KINDLE FIRE HD 8.9" LEATHER CASE COVER STAND + SCREEN PROTECTOR + STYLUS
This does the job it was designed to do very well. No complaints. I took it away on holiday and it protected the kindle from sun and the heat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kindle jacket, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMAZON KINDLE FIRE HD 8.9" LEATHER CASE COVER STAND + SCREEN PROTECTOR + STYLUS
I love this. Item, it not only looks good , it protects my kindle , when not in use five stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMAZON KINDLE FIRE HD 8.9" LEATHER CASE COVER STAND + SCREEN PROTECTOR + STYLUS
I bought this for my wife who suffers from macular degeneration and for the first time in a year she can read a book again,

The cla\rity and ease of use is fantastic. Thanmk you,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMAZON KINDLE FIRE HD 8.9" LEATHER CASE COVER STAND + SCREEN PROTECTOR + STYLUS
Great product that fits the Kindle 8.9 perfectly. Only complaint is that there is no where to store the pen but that should not stop anyone from buying it. It is sturdy and protects the product perfectly well. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great Kindle HD, 20 Nov 2013
By 
R. F. Rampling (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMAZON KINDLE FIRE HD 8.9" LEATHER CASE COVER STAND + SCREEN PROTECTOR + STYLUS
for me loved it arrived on time great value for money did the job it was intended good price never off it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect compliment for my Kindle Fire HD, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMAZON KINDLE FIRE HD 8.9" LEATHER CASE COVER STAND + SCREEN PROTECTOR + STYLUS
This was great value for money and arrived very quickly. It fits the kindle perfectly. I'm very happy with the purchse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very useful, 30 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMAZON KINDLE FIRE HD 8.9" LEATHER CASE COVER STAND + SCREEN PROTECTOR + STYLUS
I find this to be really good product, and great value, the little pointer so much easier to use than my arthritic fingers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kindle fire hd, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMAZON KINDLE FIRE HD 8.9" LEATHER CASE COVER STAND + SCREEN PROTECTOR + STYLUS
a very good product. wonderful sound. great screen and easy to read. screen protector a very good idea. cover good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews