Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars19
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 July 2015
A lovely pouch, I use mine to store some of my crystals in - ideal for transporting them around with you. The pouch is good quality with plenty of room inside and the design on the front is adorable.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
This is well made, unusual, has a gorgeous feel to it and is quite simply beautiful. It is roomy enough for most types of cards.Highly recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
This drawstring tarot bag is lovely, the bag is well made and was a nice fit for my tarot cards I would recommend this to a friend
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Prompt delivery. Good quality.If a larger bag available, l would have one of those too. Just right for a pack of Tarot cards.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
very pretty bag. a good size for oracle or tarot cards. my Froud Oracle cards fit snugly and easily inside.
the velvet could be of a better quality, but as it's relatively inexpensive, no need to quibble on that.
the embroidery is lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
It wasn't velvet, just poor quality really
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
This was bought for me by a friend and was such a treat. I am delighted with it; it's well made, a good size and you can use it for any little thing which takes your fancy. Fabulous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
I'll admit I bought this primarily because it reminds me of Watership Down. It's good quality, looks great, was a fantastic price and fits the standard size tarot easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Beautiful bag, detailed with a good quality stitch. Fits cards in easily. Very Pleased with purchase. Fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2015
Not bad, but the velvet feels very artificial. Not as soft and fluffy as I'd hoped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)