Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2014
My Grandson loves this pirate punch bag. Cant leave it alone,great item and great service. He"s not managed to burst it yet so it is very hard wearing.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
I bought this to use as a decoration at my nephews 2nd pirate themed birthday over a year layer and he is still playing with it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
This toy could be very good fun for kids but unfortunately it is made so cheaply that it only lasted a couple of day,very disappointing.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
I bought this (and another similar item) for my 5 year old son to practice his karate on. He loves it and kicks and punches it all over. Its been a couple of weeks now, used daily, and still intact, so its already earned its less than a tenner price tag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2016
Suitable for kids up till 3 years old, I would say. Didn't survive my 5 years old punching. However, the pirat bag came exactly same as advertised, vrilliant design and colours. I do reccomend for lightweight children up till 3 years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
This is a lovely well made tough vinyl toy. My 3 year Grandson loved it hitting it and it kept popping back up again. The water in the base keeps it upright. Delivery quick and well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
Stayed up even with loads of use! Bought an avenger's one at same time elsewhere and it popped straight away and it cost double! I highly recommend this if you have rough and tumble kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
unfortunately this ripped by the water hole within minutes of using it but we have been told we will get a full refund so not too annoyed... hopefully the new one will be better!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
My kids love it. It's a bit small and if your looking for an actual gym quality punchbag then look elsewhere, but for birthday fun for a five year old this is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
great for the little ones in the garden. once filled with water it bounces back up straight once punched. would buy the crocodile one too if it was in stock
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)