Customer Reviews


106 Reviews
5 star:
 (72)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice laces
Nice laces. Perfect length for my walking boots / shoes. Good choice of colours too! I bought these to have in the car as spares as have been caught out before when a pair has snapped. Will def. buy again.
Published on 10 Sept. 2012 by L. Moss

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars For walking boots
Too thin but that is my fault. They do the trick though and certainly seem strong enough. I would order a thicker pair next time.
Published 11 months ago by Pimpim


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice laces, 10 Sept. 2012
By 
L. Moss (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice laces. Perfect length for my walking boots / shoes. Good choice of colours too! I bought these to have in the car as spares as have been caught out before when a pair has snapped. Will def. buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top notch laces., 16 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought 2 pairs for my Brasher walking boots. Great quality fit well and as an added bonus they do not come undone easily when walking in shrub and such like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good, 11 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This pair of laces seems strong enough to support my trekking shoes. It doesn't get any better than this for this price. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 29 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
No problems encountered. Arrived on time. 'Does what it says on the tin'. Good value for money. Would recommend to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I was looking for, 9 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were to replace some in sons trainers. The originals were flourescent green and son was not keen. These were as stated and arrived on time. Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Round boot laces, 10 Oct. 2014
By 
TonyD "biotone" (Up North) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent round lace that fits my walking boots perfectly for length and ties securely without coming undone on a long walk, even when wet. Very pleased with these and would not hesitate to recommend them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Yellow/brown laces!!!, 25 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Overall these laces seem to be of a good quality and as advertised 150cm long, not like the picture of the product that shows a label around them with "100 cm" displayed. The other factor that differs form the description is that they are yellow and brown not yellow and black.

On the whole they are cool, unusual laces that make my walking boots stand out from the others, but the proof will be when I do my duke of Ed Gold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Laced and Booted, 19 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Laces for my Cat boots which look just fine and dandy.
Cant go wrong for price I paid for them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Laces., 3 Oct. 2014
By 
Mr. D. S. Farnsworth (SOUTH YORKSHIRE) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality laces that have been in use for several months now and still going strong!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Make a fashion statement!, 21 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good pair of laces to match my walking boots.

No issues to report. Easy to tie and undo so fat. You may wish to double tie them to prevent them coming undone.

The original laces supplied with the boots were flat and likely to become difficult when wet and/or muddy. These should be far better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews