Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro Monopoly Classic Game Bonus Pack (Toy)
Classic & truly best board game, suitable for all ages and all occasions. The bonus golden tokens are nicely detailed and simply adoring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Classic! But don't pay the inflated prices, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro Monopoly Classic Game Bonus Pack (Toy)
Edit: Just seen this going for 37 pounds (Sorry, no pound symbol). That is ridiculous as we paid around 16 for it.

This got shipped quickly and arrived perfectly intact. Well done seller.

Living abroad means that we could not buy this original Monopoly. They only have the local version and the new fandangled ones.

We found this which is basically the original Monopoly but with extra player pieces and all pieces were now gold colour. Great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 1 Jan 2014
By 
M. Cairns "Salsa chick" (Wirral . UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro Monopoly Classic Game Bonus Pack (Toy)
Christmas present for 8yr old grandson . This is a more complicated game than his previous monopoly but we all like to play . The golden figures are a bonus. All in all a good buy at a great price. Was delivered before expected time . We'll done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic, 30 Dec 2013
By 
LJM (Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro Monopoly Classic Game Bonus Pack (Toy)
Oh yes the classic game of Monopoly. Just as I remembered as a child. Only problem is I now have 2 very ruthless son-in-laws and they wiped the floor with me!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect present, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro Monopoly Classic Game Bonus Pack (Toy)
I liked the presentation of this game and it didnt disappoint me. Im sure my granddaughter will be very happy with the grownup version
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mono -lithic, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro Monopoly Classic Game Bonus Pack (Toy)
Hugely popular game for all the family.Also can teach how to work out money and values.Excellently made,will give hour of fun over the years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great old game, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro Monopoly Classic Game Bonus Pack (Toy)
Great product and exceptional service provided. A great fun with all the tokens in Gold + with all the additional tokens which aren't available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I love monopoly, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro Monopoly Classic Game Bonus Pack (Toy)
I just can't stop playing this game! It has 5 additional tokens and all of them are gold (not silver). This edition was even cheaper than the normal one. So it was perfect really!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent game, 23 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro Monopoly Classic Game Bonus Pack (Toy)
would recommend this product to everyone it is for all ages I have played this for as long as I can remember and now at 70years of age I am still enjoying it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Price!, 4 Oct 2013
By 
Laura "-x-WelshieBunnie-x-" (Cheshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro Monopoly Classic Game Bonus Pack (Toy)
I am 28 years old and have never played Monopoly! - so went ahead and purchased, with the promise from my partner to teach me how to play. I really enjoyed it, and was surprised to see how much there was to it! The gold pieces are awesome too :) and also a fab price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hasbro Monopoly Classic Game Bonus Pack
23.38
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews