Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars groovy googles
my son loves these they are as good as speedos and always get comments - also bought for my nephew and he loved them too
Published 10 months ago by tg

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Monster eyes...and that's the gimmick
Stylish goggles for fun swimming sessions!

The Zoggs, Sea Demon Junior swimming goggles are stylish, well made and look quite durable.

Aimed for children from the age of 6 -14 years old, the Sea Demon Junior goggles have a leopard print, sparkling effect, with lizard like monster eyes looking through the eye holes.

These are very...
Published 14 months ago by Chris Morse


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars groovy googles, 21 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ZOGGS Sea Demon Junior Goggles (Sports)
my son loves these they are as good as speedos and always get comments - also bought for my nephew and he loved them too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Scary eyes.., 21 Oct 2013
By 
V. Bowes - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ZOGGS Sea Demon Junior Goggles (Sports)
Son loves these and I have to say - they look very very cool as he swims up out of the water. Wish they did a second colour so that I could buy them for my other child too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So funny, 18 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ZOGGS Sea Demon Junior Goggles (Sports)
Bought for my 11 year old grandson, very entertaining and do a good job in improving visibility underwater and keeping the eye area clean too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ZOGGS Sea Demon Junior Goggles (Sports)
Great buy. Do not leak. I bought two pairs, one for my 7 year old and one for my 11 year old. Both boys love these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for the kids :-), 8 Aug 2014
By 
J. Wood - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ZOGGS Sea Demon Junior Goggles (Sports)
Bought these for my 2 eldest boys (5 1/2 and 4 years old), they both love the demon eyes which are very effective. They just about fit my eldest but still let a little water in, I suspect they will get better as he grows. They don't really fit my 4 year old (too big), but to be honest he doesn't care!

I don't know how effective they will be underwater as they do appear quite tinted/hazy when you look through them, but again, I'm sure the kids don't care!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ZOGGS Sea Demon Junior Goggles (Sports)
fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars big hit with kids, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ZOGGS Sea Demon Junior Goggles (Sports)
just buy them, kids will not be disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome-perfect present for boys, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ZOGGS Sea Demon Junior Goggles (Sports)
Bought as present for 7 year olds birthdays. So popular that I got texts from Mums on the Monday. Quite odd to look at your child wearing them with a hint of Stephen King. Good seal on these when diving. Kudos and quality in the 7 year old arena.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kids love them, 9 Jun 2014
By 
L. Kirk (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ZOGGS Sea Demon Junior Goggles (Sports)
Great goggles. Look great, I wore them on holiday as I forgot mine and freaked another swimmer out. Don't seem to leak
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ZOGGS Sea Demon Junior Goggles (Sports)
I bought these goggles for my 8 year old son, he swims for a swimming club. I bought them because they were a good price and thought they would bring some fun to his training sessions. He informs me that they don't leak and some of the other swimmers are asking him where he got them from. Definitely will be buying more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews