Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars10
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£17.51+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2013
Its hard to decide exactly what is the best as the lady did so many excellent songs & what I may think is good others may think of as just ok, but for your money with this product you get exactly what it says on the front plus a DVD of some of the best known videos. An excellent CD for any fan or if you just want to listen to a few of her well known songs.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
An excellent collection and one which reminds us just how much we lost on that dreadful day. Great collection and the DVD makes it all worthwhile. If you have ever liked anything that you heard from Kirsty MacColl then this is worth buying. You will not be disappointed.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
words cant discribe Kirsty - i'll try, this album is full of fun,emotion,hits,class and heart felt love....she was the best #bombtastic
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
this reminds you how good she was, an excellent singer/songwriter probably one of the best. Definetly a better singer than Patti and probably as good a songwriter buy and enjoy
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Deserved releases from Salvo of Kirsty's albums of which this is a great introduction including the PROMO VIDS, superb and congrats to all involved
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
This is a fantastic album. So sad she is no longer here to make more. All the lyrics have a meaning that anybody can comprehend. Brilliant.
What happened to Kirsty was a tragedy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Bought for a couple of track I did not already have. Still can't get my head around how we lost such talent. Clever, witty and funny. Music from an intensely female point of view.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
A good selection of earlier & later tracks. Early "pop" to later Latin influenced pieces, including all the "hits". Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
I love Kirsty MacColl
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)