Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yet again
Another pair of skechers - like I have said in previous feedbacks I find these shoes a great fit - The delivery was also prompt will purchase more of this make
Published 14 months ago by Mr. A. Rolland

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Broke after a few weeks
The leather around the heel (the support) cracked on both sides after a few weeks on one of the shoes, and now it feels like I wear two different shoes.
Published 7 months ago by cihset


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yet again, 16 Nov. 2013
By 
Mr. A. Rolland "watch it here" (Stowmarket, Suffolk, GB) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another pair of skechers - like I have said in previous feedbacks I find these shoes a great fit - The delivery was also prompt will purchase more of this make
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely pair of shoes, 30 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although this was the right size for my husband he was not comfortable in it as he felt it pinched him in the toe area. But bear in mind that he has unusual feet, partially because his toes have been broken during karate practice so many times, so he is a nightmare to buy shoes for. I think in this case it was him and not the shoe. It was a really attractive pair as well so I was unhappy about returning it. It was with much reluctance that I did return it but I swear by the sketchers brand. My sketchers shoes are still going strong almost eight years later.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars comfort and nice fit and modern style Lovely shoes, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fits lovely
nice looking shoes
lovely heel protection design and ergonomic
you can not go wrong with this product
very good quality too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Skechers Mens Black Lace Up, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As usual very good quality of shoe and excellent style. Loved the previous Shape up style better but this is ok and I also like the go walk style equally very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastically comfortable, 16 Nov. 2014
By 
G. Dixon (Newcastle Upon Tyne) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have had a few pairs of Skechers over the years and they are now my first step in purchasing my new shoes.

These Diameter lace ups are very comfortable as I expect from Skechers. I work in a care home and do a lot of walking and need the comfort.

They look good and feel great quality even though they are nice and light on the foot.

I did have a few slips in shiny surfaces in the first couple of days wearing them, but once they were worn in they were fine. Maybe scuffing the soles on a pavement will speed up the secure feeling on slippy surfaces.

To end, I love these shoes and will continue buying Skechers for comfort, style and quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 22 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yes my husband loved these trainers a bit more dressed up than the normal ones.they also are quite light to pack for holiday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Skechers mens diameter, 26 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A perfect fit and very smart looking they are lovely and comfy to walk in. a good and well made trainer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars mens shoes, 28 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ny husband is very pleased with them and would certainly consider purchasing more in the future.
thank you very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Broke after a few weeks, 26 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skechers Men's Diameter - Blake Shoes (Misc.)
The leather around the heel (the support) cracked on both sides after a few weeks on one of the shoes, and now it feels like I wear two different shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Made a good decision buying this, 24 Jun. 2014
Im glad I found Sketchers, Im happy with my purchase.
The price is fair and the quality is great too, feels really comfortable and looks cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Skechers Men's Diameter - Blake Shoes
£27.50 - £59.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews