Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome pair of vans
Perfect pair of vans. I went to buy these in the shops but they don't do half sizes and also they were £40. So i checked them out online and Amazon were the best! Very good price and also sold half sizes as well. Favourite colour, fits like a glove and they look amazing.
Published 13 months ago by Garry Biggin

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice design, but...
Nice design, but they are really painful in the back. I've just used them one day and after it I had an injury for a month.
Published on 14 April 2013 by Alexandre González Rodríguez


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice design, but..., 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice design, but they are really painful in the back. I've just used them one day and after it I had an injury for a month.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome pair of vans, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect pair of vans. I went to buy these in the shops but they don't do half sizes and also they were £40. So i checked them out online and Amazon were the best! Very good price and also sold half sizes as well. Favourite colour, fits like a glove and they look amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Stylish and comfortable, 30 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Trendy and very comfortable to wear compared to others.
Small fiting for normal size. I got size 8.5 instead of 8 and it was very comfrtable fit.
Seems price gone up again compared to store prices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money!, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfy and excellent price.....I previously bought a pair (size 9) and although they fitted the next pair I bought I decided to buy size 91/2 which fitted much better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars NICE!, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value for money. comfortable shoe that should last a good while.
Would recommend these
Glad i chose these over the typical flat Vans available
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i love them, 10 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
5 star rating. i love the look of these vans theyre different but smarter. perfect and more importantly good price i reccommend to all. amazon is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Vans Rata Vulc Trainers, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great looking pair of trainers, great for the summer. Really comfortable and a great colour.
I would highly recommend these as the price is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Vans Rata Vulc, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivered early, comfy fit at a brilliant price,highly reccomended wold have also bought in a different colour but didn't have them in my size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice..., 22 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
But I would prefer the total amount to be a bit cheaper, this period, after summer.
Or the transport should be free of charge...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Favourite shoes ever bought, 21 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these shoes, decent price, lightweight, looks amazing. Perfect for the summer, No regret in buying these what so ever :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Vans Rata Vulc, Men's Lace-Up Flats
£20.46 - £56.04
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews