Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bring a smile to his face., 8 Sept. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Lego 60025 City - Grand Prix Truck (Toy)
How to keep a little chap amused, delighted, absorbed for some time. Our 7 year old GC was so delighted to receive this lorry for his birthday. He managed all of the construction himself and came proudly to show is the results of his labours, and played all day and would have driven through meal times if he could.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Lego classic for 5+, 26 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego 60025 City - Grand Prix Truck (Toy)
I bought this Lego truck for my 6 year old nephew and he was delighted. He is keen on the whole Lego series, but was particularly excited as this one has a race car inside it. It also suited his bedroom rug perfectly, which has a road and race track on it (you can still get these).

As with all Lego toys, it comes with detailed instructions and pictures, and for the most part, my nephew was able to build it unassisted. He did, however, ask for help when applying the stickers as it can be tricky to get them on straight (and this obviously effects the overall appearance). It took us about an hour to build the truck and race car (a very enjoyable hour), and provided countless hours of entertainment afterwards. Expensive, but well worth it. Not for very small children as lots of small pieces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lego for my granddaughter, 17 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego 60025 City - Grand Prix Truck (Toy)
Another great item from Lego. Bought for my Granddaughter for Christmas and she loves it. Great value and good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars as shown, 3 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego 60025 City - Grand Prix Truck (Toy)
grandson loved it what else is there to say. He thoroughly enjoyed making it and looked after it very carefully
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lego made grandson, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego 60025 City - Grand Prix Truck (Toy)
Excellent Christmas present for Lego made grandson, great success. Many happy hours spent building this and many other Lego sets
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego 60025 City - Grand Prix Truck (Toy)
great toy, my nephiew loved it - goes great with the race car suggested
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lego fun, 6 Dec. 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego 60025 City - Grand Prix Truck (Toy)
This is a Christmas present for my son. The box arrived on time, in a larger than expected one. It is now wrapped up and looks good. Good delivery time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lego Grand Prix truck, 23 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego 60025 City - Grand Prix Truck (Toy)
This was a Christmas gift for my grandson; he was over the moon with it. Great gift. Very pleased with item and efficient delivery by Amazon as usual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson and his grandfather loved making this truck, 10 Dec. 2014
By 
Carolyn Morrison "carrieanne" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego 60025 City - Grand Prix Truck (Toy)
Grandson and his grandfather loved making this truck, with easy to follow instructions just the right challenge for a 4-year old and a 65 year old!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego 60025 City - Grand Prix Truck (Toy)
Lego always good value for money, bought as a present, I am sure it will bring hours of fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lego 60025 City - Grand Prix Truck
£29.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews