Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars29
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2013
I really love this product, its so cute, fits perfectly, really comfortable to wear, doesn't hurt my ear when putting it on or off. Love it!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
Love it it fits my ear perfectly, doesn't pinch or slide at all! Even slept with it many nights and it remained unmoved, beautiful and eye catching, i would recommend this ear cuff instead of the little man version, as i was worried the little man might look like he's dry humping my ear....
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
The product came well before the estimated arrival date and it is exactly as described. Very pleased with this product.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
The ear cuff arrived a day earlier than expected and I totally love it! It is a lovely little accessory. I was worried it wouldn't fit because my ears are quite thin but its adjustable - thankfully!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
I ordered this ear cuff after seeing other ones and proceeding this one I like how the supplier has packaged this product as it comes fully protected.
It wasn't due to come until 8days later and was here within two days without choosing an express delivery. This product comes in a jewlery gift bag with a ribbon with tightens it and the cuff was wrapped in bubble wrap. Nicely packaged.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
actually had the bronze frog ear cuff which was what I ordered, I love it, it stays on my ear with no problems, it has been much admired
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
The frog looks so cool and is quite secure when clipped to ear. However, of course I have to be careful that I don't accidentally rip it off as it is small.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
I love this little frog. I had my ears pierced many moons ago but so seldom wear ear rings that the holes have all but closed up. I have never gotten around to having them pierced again and find clip on ear rings too painful so when I saw this ear cuff i thought I would try it. It was a little awkward to get on because it is so small and fiddly but I got the knack and can now put it on and take it off with ease. It is so unusual and cute. I love frogs so I like this because everyone knows how nutty I am.
review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Small and cute, looks nice and gets complements. I would recommend to others. I bought this as a present and my niece loves it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Nice product. Delivered on time. I would recommend this item to any one thinking of buying it.
It's looks lovely on the ear.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)