Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pleasently surprised :)
Such a lovely film a bit soppy ( just how I like it) easy to watch heartwarming film about a school reunion! Only bought it because Channing Tatum was in it to be honest! But I did enjoy the film a lot more than I expected :) worth a watch!
Published on 15 May 2013 by sarah jesty

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars THIS WASN'T THE PLAN
The only thing more boring than going to your class reunion is watching someone else's boring class reunion. The film goes from boring bad to uncomfortably stupid. The conversations were real life boring. What we learn is that chicks like guys who can sing or break dance. They dislike obnoxious drunks and ex-girlfriends.

We have a cross section of mostly white,...
Published on 10 May 2013 by THE MOVIE GUY


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Years [DVD] (DVD)
I like channing tatum so what ever film he does i know i will like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars UNEXPECTED DELIGHT, 21 July 2013
This review is from: 10 Years [DVD] (DVD)
I did not even know of this film but happened to watch it one night when I could not sleep. What a delight it was. So many different characters - some nice and some not so nice. Quite a wordy film but has some really tender moments. Kept me awake to the end instead of sending me to sleep as had been the intention. Also, loved the music but have been unable to find a soundtrack. Does anyone know if a soundtrack is available?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 8 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Years [DVD] (DVD)
Ok film not one of his best, but would buy from seller again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Realistic and moving but not for everybody, 19 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Years [DVD] (DVD)
If you like movies where the characters are the plot, then you'll probably enjoy this. 10 Years will perhaps seem slow to some, but if dialog, emotion, and longing looks are your thing it won't be a problem. A couple of really touching moments in 10 Years places it well above avarage, and Kate Mara and Oscaar Isaac knocks it out of the park with their poignant on-screen chemistry.

Watch it if you enjoyed Like Crazy, Before Sunrise/Sunset, and Lost in Translation. 10 Years may not be their equal, but it is definitely, definitely worth a watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars slow and boring do not recommend, 27 July 2014
This review is from: 10 Years (DVD)
Very disappointing , slow and boring do not recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 25 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Years [DVD] (DVD)
Bit rubbish but ok if you are a Channing fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful, 30 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Years [DVD] (DVD)
Horrifically boring movie and is EXACTLY as the title describes - people talking about what they've been doing over the last 10 years, and none of it exciting! Almost as bad as Buried!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Dec. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Years [DVD] (DVD)
fantastic movie - highly recommend!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Years [DVD] (DVD)
Channing is brill - as always !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 3 Feb. 2015
By 
Redsgang (Nottinghamshire, England.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Years [DVD] (DVD)
Watch-able but not original.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

10 Years [DVD]
10 Years [DVD] by Jamie Linden (DVD - 2013)
£3.70
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews