Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pleasently surprised :)
Such a lovely film a bit soppy ( just how I like it) easy to watch heartwarming film about a school reunion! Only bought it because Channing Tatum was in it to be honest! But I did enjoy the film a lot more than I expected :) worth a watch!
Published 18 months ago by sarah jesty

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars THIS WASN'T THE PLAN
The only thing more boring than going to your class reunion is watching someone else's boring class reunion. The film goes from boring bad to uncomfortably stupid. The conversations were real life boring. What we learn is that chicks like guys who can sing or break dance. They dislike obnoxious drunks and ex-girlfriends.

We have a cross section of mostly white,...
Published 18 months ago by The Movie Guy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great film, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Years [DVD] (DVD)
highly recommend and perfect for channing tatum fans or comedy fans. brought for a relative and they loved it. great!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not a good channing film, 11 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Years [DVD] (DVD)
was not what I was expecting not a good film m a channing fan and thought it was rubbish would not recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Unsure, 1 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Years [DVD] (DVD)
I got this as heard not too bad reviews but I wasn't as impressed with the film and story line as I had thought, it was a little dull and not as enticing with Channing Tatum as some of his other films, a tame version of American Pie in some ways
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars bit boring..., 30 Aug 2013
This review is from: 10 Years [DVD] (DVD)
I found the acting good but the story was lacking. Cully was great but the other stuff did not make any sense. One thing I really liked is the romance around the yellow shoes. That was a beautiful touch, really made me emotional. And I liked Cully`s wife- that character and the actress was good. Apart from these little bits I didnt really like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Slow going, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Years [DVD] (DVD)
The film almost appears to be a documentary about a reunion. Good cast and some really good moments save it from being dull though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars really liked it...., 13 Aug 2013
This review is from: 10 Years [DVD] (DVD)
this was the sort of girly film i like, it was a re union film, but it didn't end the way you thought it was gonna, i would watch this again, not for the guys tho, a proper girls film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 10 years, 2 Jun 2013
This review is from: 10 Years [DVD] (DVD)
Must see film
Some great one liners laughing all the way through and a great ending thoroughly enjoyed a must see film of 2013 !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Dull!, 23 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Years [DVD] (DVD)
Disappointing! Purchased due to being a fan of Tatum, but not even that could make this film worth the lost time I spent watching it.

Plain, feeble storyline, slow film. Okay for a night in front of the TV just to pass the time, but not for a really gripping watch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars UNEXPECTED DELIGHT, 21 July 2013
This review is from: 10 Years [DVD] (DVD)
I did not even know of this film but happened to watch it one night when I could not sleep. What a delight it was. So many different characters - some nice and some not so nice. Quite a wordy film but has some really tender moments. Kept me awake to the end instead of sending me to sleep as had been the intention. Also, loved the music but have been unable to find a soundtrack. Does anyone know if a soundtrack is available?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Didn't like the film that's all, 6 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Years [DVD] (DVD)
I love Channing Tatum but I didn't like this film at all. It really under rates him as an actor and it is a very poor film
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

10 Years [DVD]
10 Years [DVD] by Jamie Linden (DVD - 2013)
£3.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews