Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars10
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2013
Grandson loved it, but I was surprised that the figures don't fit in other TMNT toys, such as the Shell Raiser Vehicle. The hands and arms can't be moved to the right position. It means that you have to buy another lot of figures.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Not a bad price but the ooze packs on the back came off all the time and pieces broke off , in the end i just took them off I bought all four and this was the same on all of them , wouldn't recommend
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
Bought this for my son for Christmas so it hasnt been openes yet but its better than the one I bought in the shop as this one comes with the ooz!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
I DO NOT KNOW WHAT THE DIFFERENCES BETWEEN ACTION FIGURES AND OOZEFIGURES.HOWEVER I AM SURE I WILL BE EDUCATED AS MY GRANDSONS COLLECTION GROWS
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
It was a good sized figure with plenty of weapons. WARNING: Sachet of ooze included. Good value for money. Well packaged.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
As previously said my grandson loved this Ninja, his 18 month old brother liked the wrapping paper much better though
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
brilliant buy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Great toy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Fun toy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Thanks
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.