Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Historic diary writer
I have used the Collins Royal 52 diary for over 40 years, being an avid diary writer. The paper is consistently good quality. It used to have a fact for the day which was always the same, the last year it changed to some toe curling quips eg. 5th Dec 2012 is "Apathetic kettle manufacturers tend to go off the boil". The inside photo showed a date/day line across the...
Published 24 months ago by Corina S.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars its ok but it wasn't what i wanted
I wanted a Collins black point 52 royal diary which is the description I put into my search. The screen then showed me stockists claiming to have them and, having selected a particular stockist, a furthur screen devoted entirely to my selection. when it came to actually ordering however that screen disappeared to be replaced by another which showed pictures of three or...
Published 10 months ago by david godden


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Historic diary writer, 5 Dec 2012
By 
I have used the Collins Royal 52 diary for over 40 years, being an avid diary writer. The paper is consistently good quality. It used to have a fact for the day which was always the same, the last year it changed to some toe curling quips eg. 5th Dec 2012 is "Apathetic kettle manufacturers tend to go off the boil". The inside photo showed a date/day line across the bottom, but again its the same quips. I liked the facts better, but whether its there or not I will continue to buy as I like the layout. Even after all these years the paper/ink hasn't discoloured and remains a solid favourite
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal diary, 3 Nov 2012
By 
Mr. M. Hall - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This page a day diary is excellent quality and just right for my needs. The colour choice was good. Perfect Christmas gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the diary for me, 14 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This diary is just perfect for my needs as there is plenty of room on the day to a page to divide it up into 15 min slots to create an appointment diary. Together with the account summary and annual summary its just what I need ...and cheaper than elsewhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars does the job...solid performer, 8 Dec 2012
By 
what more can i say other than i ordered in the evening yesterday and it arrived today on saturday morning. more over i was very impressed with the item itself. robust diary with all the necessary bits and a professional feel. yes its retail at near enough a tenner if you went staples or smiths but for just over 6 quid its a steal. go on treat yourself for xmas and plan ahead with brilliant diary
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I liked it, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collins 2014 A5 Day to a Page Diary - Black (Office Product)
Hubby said it was too small so I said I'd have it. Good job I don't complain about things that are too small...grumpy git.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just what I need, 4 Dec 2013
By 
James Wells "Cambyses" (KSA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collins 2014 A5 Day to a Page Diary - Black (Office Product)
I've used Collins diaries for a number of years and at least there is a whole page for Saturday and Sunday entries rather than irritating half pages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars byromv, 28 Nov 2013
This review is from: Collins 2014 A5 Day to a Page Diary - Black (Office Product)
Great diaries have bought them before, came on time and well packed, will recommend them to anyone , even sent one over to my sister on the Isle of Man
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My favourite, 25 Nov 2013
By 
P. Dean (Richmond-upon-Thames u.k.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collins 2014 A5 Day to a Page Diary - Black (Office Product)
Collins Day to a Page Diary is the best day to day diary. I buy one every year because I like to have important notes in a form that is not going to crash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars page a day diary, 1 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very particular about which page a day diary I purchase, they can vary a lot in price.
I was amazed to find the one I normally use on here so I am delighted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 12 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lots of room for writing , no frills or pictures but just ideal as a daily reminder .Seems well made .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews