Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First Class Diary
Excellent diary, hard waring and does'nt fall apart, like some cheaper versions. Chose it for this reason. Recommend to all.
Published 20 months ago by Mrs Lynda J Bray

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A diary is a diary is a diary
Just what I required no extras no frills. Does the job well. Will repeat purchase when needed next.
Useful having a whole page for each day.
Published on 20 Feb. 2013 by serious weeble


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First Class Diary, 5 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent diary, hard waring and does'nt fall apart, like some cheaper versions. Chose it for this reason. Recommend to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Collins 2014 diary, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hard to get diary's at for next year and this provides every thing I needed, with the day to a page being most helpful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Product good, packaging poor!, 18 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collins 2015 Early Edition A4 Day to a Page Diary - Black (Office Product)
Diary good but packaging was inadequate for weight. There were dents in the edge in the diary on both ends. A Jiffy bag was just not good enough!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A diary is a diary is a diary, 20 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I required no extras no frills. Does the job well. Will repeat purchase when needed next.
Useful having a whole page for each day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as described, 2 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collins 2015 Early Edition A4 Day to a Page Diary - Black (Office Product)
Exactly as described with easy to use pages and a solid front and back cover . Was posted quickly .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Collins Day to a Page Diary, 26 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I order one of these every year, but was especially pleased this year because I needed it in February and was able to send for it as early as that, ready for the next year. My only slight disappointment is that I would have liked a different colour as I have so many black ones.
Delivery was very quick- thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy office staff, 24 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Due to the amount of work coming in for our business next year we needed next year's diary, and quick. Ordered it online and it arrived 3 days later, very happy co-ordinator means happy me!!

Usual Collins standard page a day diary, perfect for our needs and well recommended!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Functional and clear, 18 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collins 2015 Early Edition A4 Day to a Page Diary - Black (Office Product)
I need diaries for up to 2 years in advance for my business. The Collins diaries are always the first available. I'd love if they made the early edition available in another colour rather than black but aside from that it's perfect for my needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What you see is what you get., 15 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It 's a 2014 diary, what more can I say although it has made my life a whole lot easier as I use it for planning weddings etc. througout the year and I already have several for 2014.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Collins A4 Diary, 3 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these diaries. A Page per day which gives you plenty space for writing everything you need to record. Hard back leather covers. Great value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews