Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars84
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2012
We are a family of five and there's a lot to keep track of. Great, simple diary with plenty of space for keeping track of where we all should be! Pages for notes and basic planner for the following year are also handy.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2012
This diary is perfect for what i wanted. The days have planty of lined space for writing things down on, and with a weeks display on each open pair of pages it's really easy to navigate.
The quality of the paper is great. It feels nice and is lovely to write on too. It isn't see-through, and you cannot see whats written through the paper (With standard Bic biros anyway).
There are the moon cycles shown on ever page, along with a little saying/joke/philosophy quote.
There are the standard notes pages at the back, but also pages for accounts, addresses & phone numbers etc.
Thouroughly please with my purchase, and i highly recommend this diary to everyone. It's compact yet not difficult to write in and with plenty of space.
I would deffinatly buy again for the next year.
Even with a slight delay i was emailed with an apology & explanation, despite it still arriving within the specified time!
Fantastic service, good price, and a great item. :)
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2012
There may be cheaper diaries out there, but I find this diary is worth that little bit extra you pay for. It's a week-to-view format, with plenty of room to write appointments for each day. If you see lots of clients/patients/customers, this will be perfect for you. The hardcover is quite strong, so the diary will certainly last the year. Bank holidays and other occasions are clearly marked on the days, and there is a notes section at the back. There's also a year view if needed, and the ribbon marker is very helpful.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
it was my fault,it was too big for me I didn't understand the sizing I should have had A5 not A6 I wish there was a better way of describing size inch by inch perhaps,not everyone understands A5 and A6
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
I ordered this Collins diary again this year for 2013 as I find it extremely useful, both size-wise, the way it is organised, and the information offered, as well as the sober, pleasantly coloured binding.. Sorry to contradict a reviewer who recently wrote disparagingly of the "jokes"/ puns printed for each day, as they make me smile and I enjoy reading what has been thought up by people who are clever with words. It's a pity that some people have such a sophisticatd sense of humour that they cannot enjoy old-fashioned, silly, simple, wisecracks. Please continue printing them, Collins.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
This is a standard week to view desk diary with all the usual helpful info and dates in the front of the diary. Well made and exactly what it says on the tin!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
It's a diary - it's fine.
But with postage it cost £8.56, and after I received it I found a very similar one in a pound shop for - guess what - £1.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
There may be cheaper diaries out there, but I find this diary is worth that little bit extra you pay for. It's a week-to-view format, with plenty of room to write appointments for each day. If you see lots of clients/patients/customers, this will be perfect for you. The hardcover is quite strong, so the diary will certainly last the year. Bank holidays and other occasions are clearly marked on the days, and there is a notes section at the back. There's also a year view if needed, and the ribbon marker is very helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
There may be cheaper diaries out there, but I find this diary is worth that little bit extra you pay for. It's a week-to-view format, with plenty of room to write appointments for each day. If you see lots of clients/patients/customers, this will be perfect for you. The hardcover is quite strong, so the diary will certainly last the year. Bank holidays and other occasions are clearly marked on the days, and there is a notes section at the back. There's also a year view if needed, and the ribbon marker is very helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
There may be cheaper diaries out there, but I find this diary is worth that little bit extra you pay for. It's a week-to-view format, with plenty of room to write appointments for each day. If you see lots of clients/patients/customers, this will be perfect for you. The hardcover is quite strong, so the diary will certainly last the year. Bank holidays and other occasions are clearly marked on the days, and there is a notes section at the back. There's also a year view if needed, and the ribbon marker is very helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)