Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars35
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£8.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2014
This has to be one of my favourite series so far of Geordie Shore. The gang meet two new cast additions - Scotty T and Dan; the former is a real coup for the show, as he is a good wingman for Gaz and he comes out with some great one liners. Dan is okay but I think he fades into the background compared to the others.

It's also interesting to see Charlotte have a boyfriend while still harbouring feelings for Gaz, which leads to an almighty showdown!

Definitely recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
Geordie Shore is not something someone like me should admit to watching, but I do. By this series it's got boring, I now no longer care about them "tashing on" and "getting mortal", it's like watching the same episode again and again. Also we now have The Valleys which is even more shocking. I want to reach through the TV and educate them, how to behave decently, talk properly, dress better etc. The "magic" is defiantly wearing thin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Was not familiar with this TV series, but had the pleasure of meeting 2 of the stars at a photo shoot, and had such a great time, as well as a great photo taken with the 2 biggest characters from Geordie Shore. Very many Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
This series sees two new people entering the house (Scotty T & Dan) which was sure to cause lots of drama! Can't wait to own the rest of the seasons on dvd and hopefully Blu-Ray :)

All in all an excellent purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
love geordie shore, seen the other 3 so had to buy this one, when it arrived couldnt wait watch, at its just as fab as the first 3 love it, just ordered series 5 now cant wait for it arrive, bring it on :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Geordie lads and lasses having sex with random people gets a bit boring after first 2 minutes let alone 4 or 5 series YAWN YAWN.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
This was bought for my niece. She loves this programme and we got the series' before it too, great dvds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
All the ususal antics of the geordie shore gang. Muat have if your a fan of the show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Christmas present request from grandson. Hope he liked it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Just what I expected and great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)