Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars great value
Just what I expected and great value
Published 17 days ago by christopher bell

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Getting tierd!
Geordie Shore is not something someone like me should admit to watching, but I do. By this series it's got boring, I now no longer care about them "tashing on" and "getting mortal", it's like watching the same episode again and again. Also we now have The Valleys which is even more shocking. I want to reach through the TV and educate them, how to behave decently, talk...
Published 10 months ago by M. Wilson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 8 July 2014
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 4 [DVD] (DVD)
Just what I expected and great value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 4 [DVD] (DVD)
Amazing!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Scotty T is a great addition, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 4 [DVD] (DVD)
This has to be one of my favourite series so far of Geordie Shore. The gang meet two new cast additions - Scotty T and Dan; the former is a real coup for the show, as he is a good wingman for Gaz and he comes out with some great one liners. Dan is okay but I think he fades into the background compared to the others.

It's also interesting to see Charlotte have a boyfriend while still harbouring feelings for Gaz, which leads to an almighty showdown!

Definitely recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab !!, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 4 [DVD] (DVD)
love geordie shore, seen the other 3 so had to buy this one, when it arrived couldnt wait watch, at its just as fab as the first 3 love it, just ordered series 5 now cant wait for it arrive, bring it on :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great DVD!, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 4 [DVD] (DVD)
Was not familiar with this TV series, but had the pleasure of meeting 2 of the stars at a photo shoot, and had such a great time, as well as a great photo taken with the 2 biggest characters from Geordie Shore. Very many Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Boring Geordie people doing the same thing day after day., 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 4 [DVD] (DVD)
Geordie lads and lasses having sex with random people gets a bit boring after first 2 minutes let alone 4 or 5 series YAWN YAWN.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It just gets better and better!, 16 Sep 2013
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 4 [DVD] (DVD)
This series sees two new people entering the house (Scotty T & Dan) which was sure to cause lots of drama! Can't wait to own the rest of the seasons on dvd and hopefully Blu-Ray :)

All in all an excellent purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Getting tierd!, 16 Sep 2013
By 
M. Wilson "KRW" (Midlands, uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 4 [DVD] (DVD)
Geordie Shore is not something someone like me should admit to watching, but I do. By this series it's got boring, I now no longer care about them "tashing on" and "getting mortal", it's like watching the same episode again and again. Also we now have The Valleys which is even more shocking. I want to reach through the TV and educate them, how to behave decently, talk properly, dress better etc. The "magic" is defiantly wearing thin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Geordie Shore, 15 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 4 [DVD] (DVD)
This was bought for my niece. She loves this programme and we got the series' before it too, great dvds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present, 14 Jan 2014
By 
Elizabeth Hooley "liz" (ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 4 [DVD] (DVD)
My son wanted this as part of his christmas present and all i had to do was press a button and it was ordered.Son is stil lwatching it and is very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Geordie Shore - Series 4 [DVD]
Geordie Shore - Series 4 [DVD] by Gary "Gaz" Beadle (DVD - 2013)
6.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews