Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars51
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2014
I brought this for my eight year old niece at Christmas, both she and her little sister enjoy playing with it together. I think it's great for memory recall, the pictures are lovely as both the girls like Disney Princesses and it's a good price so no problems 😊.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
This was the present my daughter asked Santa for. She has enjoyed playing it but we usually only use half of the cards otherwise it makes it too difficult.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
This is a brilliant game! The pictures on the cards are clear, bright and varied. This has really helped my 5 year olds concerntration, as well as being a fun game or all the family. You can make the games as large or small as you want by taking some pairs out, and we use it for snap, too. It's made of good quality card, there's been no peeling or bending.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Lovely cards good in size and colourful beautiful pictures. Only moan would be there are far to many cards and from the outset we had to sort cards into separate piles otherwise the game may have took hours..good fun for a rainy day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Cards are smaller than I expected and many more than I expected too, but we've taken some out to make it easier for our daughter and will add more in as she gets more confident with the concept.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Very good quality, all important disney princeses are the.
Big difrents between pictures so itd easy to play for small children. I will recomend go every one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2016
Nice game for memory. My daughter's like it very much.
But it would be great if they can add princess name on the card. Although we have found from Google.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
lovely game for a 3year old all the Disney princesses together gives endless fun and they all like to have their favourite character
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 31 March 2014
This is a bright set of cards which especially girls will love. The children live naming them and try and match their partner. This is a good game which teaches children the art of matching and recognition. It was good value for money and I would recommend this.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
My 4 year old loves this princess game and its great value for money. Easy for children to play alone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)