Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars comfy
They are comfy but I misread the description and thought I was getting more than one pair. I had better read more carefully in future.
Published 6 months ago by Bezziemac

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Wellington Socks
Lovely soft socks, reached to the top of my boots. Unfortunately the sock length shrunk after one wash. (manufacturers washing instructions followed)
Still usable but now just over calf length.
Published 3 months ago by Jan


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars comfy, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are comfy but I misread the description and thought I was getting more than one pair. I had better read more carefully in future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Welly socks, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good warm socks to wear in willies. Could do with being available in bigger sizes as well for ladies with larger feet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wellington socks, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Could be thicker so only gave 4 stars otherwise nice long leg to keep the wearer warm.Suitable to wear around the house with slippers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good warm sock, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ideal for inside your wellie keeps your feet warm.ideal in the snow or cold weather.would definitely recommend to other people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars socks, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
they are a really good buy they are really cosy in my wellies have told all my friens about them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 10 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They wear a Mother's Day pressie from my daughter as she got me a pink pair for Christmas a knew I loved them. They are cosy warm, and my feet are cushioned. They are good in wellie sand other boots. I can roll the top of them over my boot so have bit of colour showing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Wellington Socks, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely soft socks, reached to the top of my boots. Unfortunately the sock length shrunk after one wash. (manufacturers washing instructions followed)
Still usable but now just over calf length.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars welly sock, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My wife is very pleased with this product it is ideal for walking the dog which the socks were brought for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good buy, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the price these are an excellent buy. Lovely and soft, and will make my wellies so much warmer in the winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wellies, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i love them they fit and were just like the description good value for money i cant wait to try them out in the rain haha
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb0b130e4)

This product

Only search this product's reviews