Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars did the job
Bought for a family garden party. perfect size. Quite easy to put up . I recommend buying the weights to hold it down.
Published 20 months ago by Sky

versus
33 of 33 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The Gazebo is definitely waterproof!
The gazebo is fine. It is not very big so is only useful for a small gathering. If you are eating in it one good sized table with chairs for about 6 to 8 people would be comfortable but not more than that. It is most definitely waterproof. My husband is good at pinning it down securely otherwise when it gets windy it would probably have been blown away. However, it...
Published 24 months ago by BBQ QUEEN


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

33 of 33 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The Gazebo is definitely waterproof!, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The gazebo is fine. It is not very big so is only useful for a small gathering. If you are eating in it one good sized table with chairs for about 6 to 8 people would be comfortable but not more than that. It is most definitely waterproof. My husband is good at pinning it down securely otherwise when it gets windy it would probably have been blown away. However, it can withstand a lot of rain and wind and is still in one piece. I paid around £47 for it and it was worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars did the job, 1 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for a family garden party. perfect size. Quite easy to put up . I recommend buying the weights to hold it down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Did what it said it would, 8 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A simple, sturdy structure that was ideal for the event we were having. No real problems erecting or using it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish Gazebo, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This Gazebo was absolute rubbish. The eyelets all ripped out within a few hours. Complete waste of money, wish I had never seen it. We didn't use it as we had to abandon the idea before the party began. Great !!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars piece of rubbish, 26 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
item was delivered fast and without any problems. however same cannot be said for the gazebo, it was poor quality and flimsy. thought for the price i paid for it that it would be great.....wrong, take my advice if you do not read any other reviews then remember this one, poor quality plastic gazebo, cheap frame. spend extra £20 and buy a pop up tent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Summer, 22 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for the money only been up once, but seemed quiet sturdy all packed away now for the winter but will be out next year ready for BBQ all in all very pleased with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not waterproof., 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airwave 3 x 3 m Party Tent Gazebo Marquee with Unique WindBar and Side Panels 120g Waterproof Canopy, Beige, 120g (Garden & Outdoors)
I purchased this 2 months ago however I only opened it and put it up on 7/05/14. It states that it is waterproof so I have put my table and chairs under it with the cushions and today it has rained and everything is soaked.
I will not be purchasing again from this site.
I know its wasn't expensive but i did expect it to be waterproof as it does state this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed!!, 17 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
2 poles were wrong but had to adjust the wrong poles so I could use the gazebo because I bought it for an event. The velcro on the side panels either ripped or kept coming apart. Kept us awake at night then it collapsed during the night! Wasn't fun clearing the stuff out and dismantling at 4.30am!

Would not recommend it to anybody. Very poor quality!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD VALUE, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airwave 3 x 3 m Party Tent Gazebo Marquee with Unique WindBar and Side Panels 120g Waterproof Canopy, Beige, 120g (Garden & Outdoors)
THIS SEEMED TO BE A GOOD QUALITY ITEM, WITH CLEAR ASSEMBLY INSTRUCTIONS, AND EVEN BETTER VALUE FOR MONEY. WOULD RECOMMEND
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks great but ripped in corners wen assembling, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airwave 3 x 3 m Party Tent Gazebo Marquee with Unique WindBar and Side Panels 120g Waterproof Canopy, Beige, 120g (Garden & Outdoors)
Rips easy and one off poles bent when arrived stiching not great at some areas

Looks great and good size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews