Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is great fun - for my son and his dad, 1 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Dart Duel (Toy)
This is great fun - for my son and his dad. The vests do fit small to medium adults as well, same with the glasses. The glasses are a great idea as stray darts in the eyes are painful. As with all Nerf products you only get minimum ammunition (6 darts in total) so you need to buy more. Some of the darts will loose the velcro bit after a while, but I suppose that's just normal wear and tear. But the Nerf guns are durable and it is really great fun playing dart tag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good fun for my son, 31 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Dart Duel (Toy)
It was a Xmas present especially made for outdoor. My 8y son is now starting to enjoy it and since we have a large garden he usually goes to play with this with its cousin or neighbour. Really worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game for my boys, 17 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Dart Duel (Toy)
Great exciting game for my 2 nine & eleven year old boys. If you buy it order some additional darts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars family fun!, 15 April 2015
By 
J. Walton (Lumphanan) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Dart Duel (Toy)
This is a 'constant' in our household. At least once a week the Nerf vest and glasses go on, and the house/garden becomes a battlefield. Robust and trustworthy guns and the vests and glasses ( though any tough glasses would work) give the game a better feel. Great as keep fit when used in a mixture of chase and hide and seek! Age? Lol ... I'm 47, kids are 19,15 and 7 !!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent for a birthday gift specially if you have 2 boys playing war with extra bullets its good to watch them play together, 8 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Dart Duel (Toy)
amazing my son loved it him and my eldest are always having nerf wars i would highly recommend it came within days and they are just fab the smile on my sons face when he opened hes gift was priceless so i think that says it all im one happy n lucky mummy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Boys loved this at Christmas, 3 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Dart Duel (Toy)
Boys loved this at Christmas, but I had " call of duty live" all down my conservatory!!
Bargain price on sale & kept all 4 happy though, so can't complain. Includes safety goggles too which helps reduce accidents!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Review of Nerf Dart Tag, 22 Sept. 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Dart Duel (Toy)
My son gave it as a present to his friend. They both played it together and thought it was awesome. There were two guns, tops and glasses included which looked cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 15 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Dart Duel (Toy)
I bought this for my grandaughter to play with friends during the loooong summer holidays.
She's had plenty of fun and its seen an awful lot of use, so well worth the buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars we'll packed my grandson satisfied and happy, 7 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Dart Duel (Toy)
Received in plenty of time for Xmas , we'll packed my grandson satisfied and happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 30 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Dart Duel (Toy)
Fab my boys love it the vests could do with being adjustable x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nerf Dart Tag Dart Duel
£17.15
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews