Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars36
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2013
This is a lovely backpack, one purchased for use at nursery. It's a nice size, fits a spare set of clothes and blanket inside, with a front pocket as well for extra items. It is well made and stands up to lots of abuse and has a lovely design. A bargain.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Bought this for my 3 year old for nursery. She loves it and it's very good size to fit extra clothes. Very durable and well made.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
Lovely backpack it's really nice and it is very good quality arrived on time would definetly buy again from this seller and the price was very reasonable too ..I would definetly recommend you won't be dissapointed !! Loved it that much I am buying a second one !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Was bought for granddaughter starting playschool and was well received by her. She loves it as she is into to everything to do with Minnie Mouse at the moment. Very strong so will last a good while I think.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
My daughter loves this. She is a year and a half and I needed a bag for childminding. fits in nappies, wipes, bags, change of clothes, muslin, snacks and books if necessary! Fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Excellent price, decent size- can fit wipes, snacks, pencil case, colouring book and a few toys in easily. My 2.5 year old daughter adores her Minnie Bag!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Superb backpack for my 2.5year old. Great quality, had it about 6 months now and used it everyday- it hasn't worn at all :) would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
my 2 yr old daughter loves this bag and carries it with her everywhere even around the house! its a really good size and fits alot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
My granddaughter loves this back for all her nursery needs.
Just the right size and good quality
Very pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
This backpack is so cute and perfect size to fit all my daughters belongings in for nursery. Very pleased with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)