Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Item
I had previously bought the Superman costume for one of my Shuitzus, so I knew that the quality of the products would be great. I wasn't let down by this. If you dog does not like costumes, I would not buy because it would be shredded in two minutes and I wouldn't leave them unsupervised with the costumes on either, but if you don't know that already you shouldn't have...
Published 23 months ago by oscar wilde

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, nasty and ridiculously small
Its in the bin. Too small for a jack Russell. Badly made and no returns slip from supplier. Tried it on dog and it split before one paw was in.
Published 19 months ago by sandra hodgson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Item, 25 Mar. 2013
By 
oscar wilde "dozza" (england) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had previously bought the Superman costume for one of my Shuitzus, so I knew that the quality of the products would be great. I wasn't let down by this. If you dog does not like costumes, I would not buy because it would be shredded in two minutes and I wouldn't leave them unsupervised with the costumes on either, but if you don't know that already you shouldn't have a dog. I would highly recommend these products, but I must say that they are not generous with the sizes, so be careful when ordering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, nasty and ridiculously small, 1 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its in the bin. Too small for a jack Russell. Badly made and no returns slip from supplier. Tried it on dog and it split before one paw was in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dissatisfied, 27 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered this item on Sept 20th and just found out it's out of stock but they still took my money, not at all happy!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super outfit, 7 Nov. 2013
Perfect fit and looks super cool on my chihuahua she was the star of trick or treating. Would highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 13 Jun. 2013
By 
L Hardman (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
As previous reviews have mentioned be careful of sizes.

My year old Chihuahua wouldn't come close to fitting in the size Small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars very cute but very small, 29 Dec. 2014
Very cute but size comes up very small. My westie pup has been wearing size small but this is tiny. Order larger than the size you would normally.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 8 July 2014
Very good looked really good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome costume. i brought biggest size for my staffy ..., 21 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
awesome costume. i brought biggest size for my staffy but is too small :(
should have measured the dog!
great costume though :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Size M, 30 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pet Cat Dog Batman Costume Outfit Clothes Funny Party Fancy Dress,Asian size (Misc.)
Shocking. I bought this for my shih tzu and he couldn't move in it at all. Not happy with this, neither is he. Ridiculous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Would fit a new born pup stupid dont by it wast of money, 23 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Too small!!! Wont be able to fit my 7 munth puppy!! Would fit a new born pup stupid dont by it wast of money!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews