Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars24
3.6 out of 5 stars
Size: LARGE|Change
Price:£17.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2014
This went down very well at the kids Neverland party. It was comfortable to ware and stood up to the ruff and tumble of the kids, so it can come out again for the next party.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Quality is NASTY, thin and static. See through in places. Also a hole in the crocs head and neck seam. Can't send back as I need for tomorrow. Amazon Prime late by a day.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
This was bought for my 14 year old son as PJS but the quality very thin, better as a one of fancy dress item, delivery was average , for the price you could get better
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Loved it and its a good fit for a 6 foot adult size. The zip probably won't last that long but your not really gonna wear it that often and for the price its great!
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Funny costume, but looks as cheap as it costs, fairly difficult to walk in but that was expected from the image. Pleased with this purchase.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
This crocodile outfit was Spot on, fit like a glove! I would recommend it to anyone looking for an outfit for a stag do!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
As i'm only 5 ft 2" this is quite a lot longer than i expected, although not worn as yet for party i have tried with a belt and is fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Fits as package says although the tail makes it awkward to sleep in!need to wear a tshirt inderneath as it can get a little itchy when hot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
This item was advertised as a onesy. I would not class this as a onesy, as it cannot be washed, and arrived in afancy dress packaging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
The quality of this item was awful, the material is like felt and really uncomfortable, wasn't impressed with how cheaply it was made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)