Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop Fire



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 July 2013
Purchased this camcorder for its small size and featherlight weight which makes it practical to carry around. The results from it are very good and it is quite easy to use, as it can be set to calculate all matters automatically, such as focus, white balance, and exposure itself, making it so simple to just switch on and start recording without any hassle at all. It also includes some creative movie effects, which are an extra plus, such as shooting in black and white with one point colour you choose, which I really like. Results are very satisfactory. The only thing one has to be careful of is that when capturing movies, especially when zoomed in, one has to be careful about camera shake and a stand is definitely very advisable, as camera movements increases when zoomed in. On the whole I am greatly impressed and satisfied with this compact camcorder, which is a gem!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Really good small camcorder that you can always take with you. Image is really good ad is ready to use right out of the box. The size is a plus, you'll never miss a good moment.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
This camera is light, ergonomic and has a nice set of functions but... the image quality is very very bad, under anything but perfect lighting conditions. Film anything indoors and you'll be treated to awful color rendition and loads of noise. Do you really want to look back at your memories and see them like noisy dull images? Spend some more money and buy something better. Fortunately buying at Amazon is great because you can return stuff easily.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
It is very small to carry with you, lots of stuff, easy to use. Excellent video quality. Very good for travellers.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Very pleased with it, its lightweight, easy to use, excellent camera. Would recommend. Great Service. Thank You very much :-)***
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
very small good quality and can take anywhere packed with features takes great pictures and video a great bargain!!! i recommend
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Quality item which slips easily in to a pocket. It doesn't take great pictures indoors however, even in reasonable light, and the battery life is quite poor. Buy yourself a spare. Very ergonomic and easy to use.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
a great little camcorder at a good price complete with a editing disc easy to use can be slipped in your pocket so always handy
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
I found it a little tricky to use at the start because of the small buttons as my fingernails are so long but I got used to it. It's so easy to carry around being so small takes Up little space in the handbag and the instructions with it were very useful. Yes I am quite happy with it
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
We bought this to take on a safari holiday and it was great - small enough to be able to carry around without trouble. It's good value for the money - obviously not as versatile as a more expensive camcorder, but easy to use and the movies produced are pretty good.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)