Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2014
Bought this for my husband to store his iPad shuffle, he was really pleased with it. It is a perfect size for storage of the shuffle and headphones. It is not a big case and so can still slip easily in his pocket (or my handbag!)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
My Shuffle fits in just right and now cannot tangled, or damaged. A great product, great service and a great price.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
I bought this item for my husband along with an I pod nano for his birthday and felt he needed a cover as the nano is so small . it is a nice neat wee cover that holds the nano perfectly and it means if he drops the I pod it will not break he is very pleased with this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
I bought an identical one from Maplin's store some time ago. I lost it and couldn't get another from that store as they stopped selling them. I was pleased to get one from Amazon's. It's perfect to store my MP3 player.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
I was looking for a case that would hold my iPod shuffle along with my earphones and this fit the bill perfectly. It is well made and does what it says so would have no hesitation in recommending this product. As it says on the label I love it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Neat little case which is great to fit in your pocket. Lives up to it's name, and I love it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Great little case for earphones and tiny iPod. Well made and arrived quickly. Has a little pocket on the inside as well to keep everything tidy. Will be really useful when travelling as it will fit in a pocket easily. No tangled wires!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Ipod shuffle and case were bought for my daughter so I haven't use them, but she certainly seems happy with this and has no problem fitting the ipod plus earphones neatly into the case.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Love this little case. Small but perfectly formed, keeps MP3 player tidy, would recommend to young and old alike. Worthwhile buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Great item, does exactly what it is meant to do...protects the ipod shuffle perfectly!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)