Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars10
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2013
This is the second Tunebelt I have owned, and this one is as good as the first. It fits the iPhone 5 perfectly, and I am confident that the phone is safe when I am running in all conditions.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
I actually use this product on a spin bike and tie it around the heads-up display so that I can watch my workout stats when using iBiker on my iPhone. Really useful for keeping sweat & water off the phone :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Item arrived within the delivery time. Looks great, constructed well and hopefully will make a great Christmas present. Tried my iPhone in it and seems a perfect fit, I would recommend this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
Very comfortable stays put and screen effective to use the phone whilst on. Only small comment phone gets quite hot if using streaming with it so music playing via ITUNES better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Does it's job. Build quality is not brilliant: some of the stitching has already started to come undone yet I only use he armband about three times in a week.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
works with other devices, this freed up multiple devices to go into the gym as music players. Worth the purchase, would use this brand again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
A neat way to hold your iPod, when you are excercising, even if you are just walking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Good fit and comfortable to wear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
It stays securely on my arm. Phone feels safe inside. Phone Jack whole in the right place.
Bit difficult to see the screen through plastic in full sun, but think possibly universal problem this these armbands.
Dropped a star as a tiny bit of perspiration can be seen on the inside after a long run and I certainly would not use it alone in wet weather.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
This item was ought as a Gift but the initial reactions from recipient were positive but I am unable to say any more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.