Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 November 2013
Perfect fit with no bubbles or dust. You have to be looking to see that the screen protector is actually fitted, just a small (mm) gap from the edge gives it away. Feels just like the glass in use, can't comment on how tough it is but it feels substantial when fitting so I think it should be hard wearing. There is 5 more in the pack if it gets scratched. Delivery was next day so full marks to seller
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
took me 3 goes to put it on but after that its been perfect for the last month or so. I am terrible at putting these things on so others will fair better then me. All I can say is that it protects the screen with no sign of a screen protector being there so its perfect!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
Easy to apply, no bubbles and 4 weeks in no scratches, easy wipe clean. Good fit, just a mm or so around the edge left. Doesnt effect the responsiveness of the phone and the screen still feels like glass.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Tough unobtrusive easy to apply.
Exactly what you want really. They do dim the screen slightly but are very tough and non reflective in compensation.
For this price they are great.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Easy to fit. Fits well. Works perfectly.

Excellent price.

Can't see any reason you'd want to pay more for anything different.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Best screen protectors I've fitted in a long time, easy to fit and leave a nice finish. They last longer than others I've tried.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
I got it in time. My partner fit it but seemed to be no problem. It's good, I'd recommend it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
very happy with the item and happy to buy more stuff again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Good screensavers.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.