Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I was first attracted to buying this product due to ..., 13 May 2015
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik Lubricant x 3 (Personal Care)
I was first attracted to buying this product due to the concentration of silk in it. I can finally dress up as a giant spider and masturbate in my silky smooth webbing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Consistently one of the best lubes we've used!, 5 Nov. 2014
By 
MrE (E Midlands, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik Lubricant x 3 (Personal Care)
We've tried many different lubes over the years and consistently this is one of the best. Being water based means it's safe for use with latex condoms and rubber toys (oil based lubes can break condoms), it can also be used for any kind of sexual activity including anal sex (if that's your thing). It's non greasy and non sticky and a small amount goes a long way and seems to last at least as long as KY jelly. Buying the three pack was better value and we like the fact they are in plunger bottles so it's easy to dispense a small amount. Recommended and enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Good, 22 May 2014
By 
Alexander Thompson "xxx" (Sussex England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik Lubricant x 3 (Personal Care)
Have tried a lot of different lubs and without any doubt this is the best, A very small amount goes a long way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars it does what it says, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik Lubricant x 3 (Personal Care)
nice price and helps a lot in the bed dept. slightly sticky but add a water to it and its super silk again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars highly recommended, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik Lubricant x 3 (Personal Care)
Very good quality for price. Try it for yourself you wont be disappointed. delivered quick.
Thanks for reading hope you find it helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Sticky & Not Slippy!, 26 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik Lubricant x 3 (Personal Care)
I thought that 3 x 250ml bottles of lube would be worth a try for little over 10 quid but sadly its really not any good at all on its own anyway!
It may work fine with Vaginal Sex but me and my male partner can confirm it is utterly useless for Anal Sex!
You apply the lube and it has a lovely thick consistency but within seconds it becomes sticky and makes sex impossible, we tried using more but that made no difference and a bit of saliva made it even stickier!
There is a saving grace though in that if you use it in conjunction with a water thin silicone lube it works great. Silicone lubes are very good and long lasting but most are water thin yet using the Super Silk with it makes a nice thick and slippery lube.
It also works well if mixed 50/50 with Liquid Silk (the best Anal Sex lube in my opinion which has recently shot up in price) but this is more hassle and there are times the need for lube is immediate so bottom line (so to speak) stick with Liquid Silk :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A MUST BUY 5 STARS, 31 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik Lubricant x 3 (Personal Care)
This water based lubricant is excellent trust me its good for anal or normal or oral or even handwork it is very cheap but guaranteed its best youl every buy does not give bad taste in mouth
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 250ml Super Slik Lubricant, 20 July 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik Lubricant x 3 (Personal Care)
Best sexual lube I've used so far. Knocks the spots of KY Jelly. Hence buying 3 bottles this time. Makes things slide very nicely inside other things! Pleasant tasting should you end up with a little in your mouth...also if the area goes a little dry you can also add a little saliva to the mix just to revitalise the lube again. The pump action is perfect and can cause a novel response from some partners who love "having a go" using it.
My only criticism is of the male/female graphic on the stick on wrapper. As a gay man I'd have preferred no graphic at all still there you go.
Apart from that Full marks all round. Arrived very quickly in discrete packaging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super, 20 Aug. 2014
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik Lubricant x 3 (Personal Care)
I was familiar with many lubes, but we with the wife fell in love with this product. Very easily washes off from any parts of a body. We order more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Much like KY, becomes tacky in a short space of ..., 30 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik Lubricant x 3 (Personal Care)
Much like KY , becomes tacky in a short space of time, needs water adding to it. Otherwise it's fine and good value for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

250ml Super Slik Lubricant x 3
£11.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews