Customer Reviews


139 Reviews
5 star:
 (103)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Consistently one of the best lubes we've used!
We've tried many different lubes over the years and consistently this is one of the best. Being water based means it's safe for use with latex condoms and rubber toys (oil based lubes can break condoms), it can also be used for any kind of sexual activity including anal sex (if that's your thing). It's non greasy and non sticky and a small amount goes a long way and seems...
Published 6 months ago by MrE

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars does not lubricate well. It's like putting bostik glue on your bits
looks good, cheap price, but does not work well. It's like putting bostik glue on your bits, as it glues more than lubricates. I've tried many water based lubes from Amazon and recommend purchasing only "ID Water based lube" (in the BLUE bottle) @ around £9.99 a big bottle.
Published 19 months ago by Music Man


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Consistently one of the best lubes we've used!, 5 Nov. 2014
By 
MrE (E Midlands, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik Lubricant x 3 (Personal Care)
We've tried many different lubes over the years and consistently this is one of the best. Being water based means it's safe for use with latex condoms and rubber toys (oil based lubes can break condoms), it can also be used for any kind of sexual activity including anal sex (if that's your thing). It's non greasy and non sticky and a small amount goes a long way and seems to last at least as long as KY jelly. Buying the three pack was better value and we like the fact they are in plunger bottles so it's easy to dispense a small amount. Recommended and enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A MUST BUY 5 STARS, 31 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik Lubricant x 3 (Personal Care)
This water based lubricant is excellent trust me its good for anal or normal or oral or even handwork it is very cheap but guaranteed its best youl every buy does not give bad taste in mouth
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Good, 22 May 2014
By 
Alexander Thompson "xxx" (Sussex England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik Lubricant x 3 (Personal Care)
Have tried a lot of different lubs and without any doubt this is the best, A very small amount goes a long way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lasts a long time.., 25 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik Lubricant x 3 (Personal Care)
This is great value and an excellent lube, however it can get a bit sticky in certain situations...one being male masturbators, as there are no natural juices to mix with the lube. But add a tiny amount of water to the sticky area and then you will experience the serious slip and slide effect..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars does not lubricate well. It's like putting bostik glue on your bits, 24 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik Lubricant x 3 (Personal Care)
looks good, cheap price, but does not work well. It's like putting bostik glue on your bits, as it glues more than lubricates. I've tried many water based lubes from Amazon and recommend purchasing only "ID Water based lube" (in the BLUE bottle) @ around £9.99 a big bottle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars it does what it says, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik Lubricant x 3 (Personal Care)
nice price and helps a lot in the bed dept. slightly sticky but add a water to it and its super silk again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars highly recommended, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik Lubricant x 3 (Personal Care)
Very good quality for price. Try it for yourself you wont be disappointed. delivered quick.
Thanks for reading hope you find it helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No, 12 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik Lubricant x 3 (Personal Care)
As plenty of other reviews have already mentioned (and rightly so) that it starts of very slippery and silky and amazing but very quickly within a min and a half becomes dry and sticky and that is really annoying when you're trying to have sex or masturbate.... trust me.... the lube bottle is the only thing you'll be pumping all night....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Sticky & Not Slippy!, 26 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik Lubricant x 3 (Personal Care)
I thought that 3 x 250ml bottles of lube would be worth a try for little over 10 quid but sadly its really not any good at all on its own anyway!
It may work fine with Vaginal Sex but me and my male partner can confirm it is utterly useless for Anal Sex!
You apply the lube and it has a lovely thick consistency but within seconds it becomes sticky and makes sex impossible, we tried using more but that made no difference and a bit of saliva made it even stickier!
There is a saving grace though in that if you use it in conjunction with a water thin silicone lube it works great. Silicone lubes are very good and long lasting but most are water thin yet using the Super Silk with it makes a nice thick and slippery lube.
It also works well if mixed 50/50 with Liquid Silk (the best Anal Sex lube in my opinion which has recently shot up in price) but this is more hassle and there are times the need for lube is immediate so bottom line (so to speak) stick with Liquid Silk :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect For Your Fleshlight Lady Lager Masturbator, 19 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik Lubricant x 3 (Personal Care)
This Will Be Perfect For My Fleshlight Lady Lager Masturbator.

I Was Going To Purchase The Fleshlight FleshLube Water 100 ml Personal Lubricant As Always From Amazon, But, It`s £11.02 Per Bottle. It`s a bit Expensive for Water-based lubricant to soak your Fleshlight masturbator, I Wanted To Look For A Cheaper Alternative,

Then I Found 250ml Super Slik Lubricant x 3.
That`s 250ml x 3 = 750ml instead of (100 ml for £11.02 Per Bottle.)

I`d Say I`ve Made Myself A Good Deal for £10.29 & FREE Delivery and Fulfilled by Amazon.

*More Quantity
*Same Quality
*Much Cheaper
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

250ml Super Slik Lubricant x 3
£10.54
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews