Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Good
Have tried a lot of different lubs and without any doubt this is the best, A very small amount goes a long way.
Published 6 months ago by Alexander Thompson

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
Not as effective as the KY stuff, dries too quickly.
Published 1 month ago by Mr M


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Good, 22 May 2014
By 
Alexander Thompson "xxx" (Sussex England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik Lubricant x 3 (Personal Care)
Have tried a lot of different lubs and without any doubt this is the best, A very small amount goes a long way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars it does what it says, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik Lubricant x 3 (Personal Care)
nice price and helps a lot in the bed dept. slightly sticky but add a water to it and its super silk again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Consistently one of the best lubes we've used!, 5 Nov 2014
By 
MrE (E Midlands, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik Lubricant x 3 (Personal Care)
We've tried many different lubes over the years and consistently this is one of the best. Being water based means it's safe for use with latex condoms and rubber toys (oil based lubes can break condoms), it can also be used for any kind of sexual activity including anal sex (if that's your thing). It's non greasy and non sticky and a small amount goes a long way and seems to last at least as long as KY jelly. Buying the three pack was better value and we like the fact they are in plunger bottles so it's easy to dispense a small amount. Recommended and enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 30 Sep 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik Lubricant x 3 (Personal Care)
Very good product.

Pros:
- Works very well. Not much needed to get good result
- My skin reacts to it very well - much better than with much more expensive products I purchased in the past
- 3 bottles last a really, really long time
- Nice, useful dispenser system that works really well and makes no mess
- No perfume. Just for practical use - you must know for what use it is intended, not?
- Great price, really great price - most other products in this area are seriously overpriced

Cons:
- really none
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars highly recommended, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik Lubricant x 3 (Personal Care)
Very good quality for price. Try it for yourself you wont be disappointed. delivered quick.
Thanks for reading hope you find it helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A MUST BUY 5 STARS, 31 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik Lubricant x 3 (Personal Care)
This water based lubricant is excellent trust me its good for anal or normal or oral or even handwork it is very cheap but guaranteed its best youl every buy does not give bad taste in mouth
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super, 20 Aug 2014
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik Lubricant x 3 (Personal Care)
I was familiar with many lubes, but we with the wife fell in love with this product. Very easily washes off from any parts of a body. We order more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does as it says, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik Lubricant x 3 (Personal Care)
Very slippery, ideal for many uses including lubing up your cat and getting yourself into unusual places. Highly recommended and much cheapness too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super silky smooth, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik Lubricant x 3 (Personal Care)
Quality product at a great price. Speedy service. This product is the best there is for the job it does. Works so well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Slippery fluid., 1 Nov 2014
By 
Hackenbush "hak" (Witham, Essex, GB) - See all my reviews
This review is from: 250ml Super Slik Lubricant x 3 (Personal Care)
the product was delivered promptly and very well packed. There is plenty of fluid in each container. The fluid is quite slippery and compares very well with any other similar product. I am well pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

250ml Super Slik Lubricant x 3
£11.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews