Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value wooden blind
Company service was excellent - the goods arrived within 36 hours. I am delighted with this blind. The colour is very attractive and it was relatively easy to fit. It is great value for money and friends and family have commented positively and said they would buy these blinds in natural colour for their homes. I would definitely recommend this seller and would use...
Published 6 months ago by Brenda

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars blinds
flimsy cheap looking blinds,no way worth the money had much better blinds from ikea for half the money they even snapped when i took them back down.
Published 6 months ago by wallace


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value wooden blind, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jago JLSHZ08natural Wooden Blinds - DIFFERENT SIZES - DIFFERENT COLOURS (Natural Wood Colour, 120x130cm)
Company service was excellent - the goods arrived within 36 hours. I am delighted with this blind. The colour is very attractive and it was relatively easy to fit. It is great value for money and friends and family have commented positively and said they would buy these blinds in natural colour for their homes. I would definitely recommend this seller and would use again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars jago venitian blinds, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the couloring was very good and I finally got rid of my old nets simple enough to put up and shortening them was easy enough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars "NICE AND EASY", 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The blind was well packed and delivery was ahead of time. The instructions were clear and it was no problem to shorten and install. It looks very smart and seems to be well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little blind, fits exactly, easy to assemble., 30 Jun 2014
By 
Mr. P. R. Lambert "Pete Lambert" (Leicester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great little blind, fits exactly, easy to assemble. Also easy to remove a few slats to shorten it to the perfect length.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars White venetian blind, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It took quite a while to receive the blind & the tracking of the parcel was 'out', said it had been returned to Germany but the carriers rang from Athens to say it was here on the island!
When it arrived I discovered the blind was not white but cream, however I prefer the cream so all ok in the end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these blinds due to the reviews alone. They are excellent value for money, especially when compared with expensive blind companies. The fittings for the blinds aren't exactly flush but this really doesn't bother me. 5 stars for price and value alone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars blinds, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
flimsy cheap looking blinds,no way worth the money had much better blinds from ikea for half the money they even snapped when i took them back down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely real wood blinds, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jago JLSHZ08natural Wooden Blinds - DIFFERENT SIZES - DIFFERENT COLOURS (Natural Wood Colour, 120x130cm)
It is so nice to have real wood at an affordable price. Excellent colour as well, not too overpowering. Very easy to hang. Quick delivery as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant quality. Great price. Speedy delivery. Easy to mount. If you are looking for a budget blind, this is definitely the one to go for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They look so good up, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with this - got rid of the net curtains and moved into the 21st century - so pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews