Customer Reviews


105 Reviews
5 star:
 (88)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 'MAGIC MEMORIES'
again the 'dreamboats and petticoats' series dishes up another delightful
mix of 'magic memories'
if like myself you've been on a mission to replace your treasured 'vinyl'
collection onto 'CD', I don't think you'll find too many rare-tracks on
board, for me, it's all about the mix, which is again, 'terrific'
as with the previous releases in this...
Published 17 months ago by rbmusicman

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Good condition
Published 2 months ago by clare smitheman


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars A good product, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dreamboats and Petticoats - Dream Lovers (Audio CD)
I bought this as a present for my mum and she has really enjoyed listening to it. I would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars My wife was happy, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dreamboats and Petticoats - Dream Lovers (Audio CD)
This was a gift to the wife she love this kind of sound have to play them in car to help her sleep
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dreamboats and Petticoats - Dream Lovers (Audio CD)
Another great cd that we all enjoy dining along to in the car. The whole dream boat collection is worth collecting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dreamboats and Petticoats, 9 April 2014
By 
Mrs. L. S. Edmondson (Wigan, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dreamboats and Petticoats - Dream Lovers (Audio CD)
Have the whole series of these super CDs and love them. So do the doggy dance classes that I teach, something for everyone. Look forward to the next one in the series and will buy straight away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great music, 9 April 2014
By 
sliverfox (hampshire, uk.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dreamboats and Petticoats - Dream Lovers (Audio CD)
if you like 50's and 60's music, whatever age you are you'll enjoy these sounds as you will with all the dreamboat cd compilations too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dreamboats and Petticoats - Dream Lovers (Audio CD)
I simply adore the music on all the Dream Boats and Petticoats albums. This is certainly well described as 'dream lovers' and takes me happily back to my teenage years and buying my own record for the first time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 60s music, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dreamboats and Petticoats - Dream Lovers (Audio CD)
I love this collections of 60s music. Very well put together and such a good price for a good collection of this music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dreamboats and Petticoats - Dream Lovers (Audio CD)
Come on you 60s youth clubbers its great brings back old memories when it was Mods And Rockers what a time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dreamboats & Petticoats, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dreamboats and Petticoats - Dream Lovers (Audio CD)
Absolutely brilliant as all the cds are. I was a teenager in the fifties and it fair takes me back. Very well produced and a great selection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dreamboats and Petticoats - Dream Lovers (Audio CD)
Absolutely fantastic, takes you right back, great sound and fantastic value for money. Yes I would recommend this CD to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dreamboats and Petticoats - Dream Lovers
Dreamboats and Petticoats - Dream Lovers by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews