Customer Reviews


86 Reviews
5 star:
 (74)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very good CD for this price.
I am very pleased with this purchase it brought back all my childhood memories, and I relive every moment I listen to it.
Published 14 months ago by Vernon de Penha

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Copy ???
I received the disc and when I put it onto the computer there was no track information or Sleeve Picture.

I have had discs where the Sleeve Picture was not put on but never without track Information.
Published 13 months ago by Peter McPartland


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very good CD for this price., 16 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very pleased with this purchase it brought back all my childhood memories, and I relive every moment I listen to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Music, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dreamboats and Petticoats - Dream Lovers (Audio CD)
Proper music,no rap or any of todays mix and mashes,great songs by great writers and singers.Ideal present for her in doors!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dreamboats and Petticoats - Dream Lovers (Audio CD)
Seen the show twice now and I have all of the Compact Discs. It takes me back to my teenage years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars luv all the dreamboats and petticoats cd,s, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dreamboats and Petticoats - Dream Lovers (Audio CD)
play this collection all the time it is my era luv em all so much would recommend to everyone and anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dreamboats and Petticoats - Dream Lovers (Audio CD)
All Dreamboats and Petticoats are amazing. Grew up with that music which cannot be beaten. Have the CD's in the car and it makes any journey more pleasurable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Total nostalgia!, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great selection of well=known hits of the period, representing excellent value for money. Sound quality is very good bearing in mind that these were originally vinyl recordings. A totally nostalgic experience for me, which brought all those memories of the 50's and 60's flooding back. Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dreamboats and Petticoats - Dream Lovers (Audio CD)
Another great cd that we all enjoy dining along to in the car. The whole dream boat collection is worth collecting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dreamboats and Petticoats, 9 April 2014
By 
Mrs. L. S. Edmondson (Wigan, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dreamboats and Petticoats - Dream Lovers (Audio CD)
Have the whole series of these super CDs and love them. So do the doggy dance classes that I teach, something for everyone. Look forward to the next one in the series and will buy straight away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great music, 9 April 2014
By 
sliverfox (hampshire, uk.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dreamboats and Petticoats - Dream Lovers (Audio CD)
if you like 50's and 60's music, whatever age you are you'll enjoy these sounds as you will with all the dreamboat cd compilations too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dreamboats and Petticoats - Dream Lovers (Audio CD)
I simply adore the music on all the Dream Boats and Petticoats albums. This is certainly well described as 'dream lovers' and takes me happily back to my teenage years and buying my own record for the first time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa78e20a8)

This product

Dreamboats and Petticoats - Dream Lovers
Dreamboats and Petticoats - Dream Lovers by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews