Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!
This vibrator is the perfect length for me, as well as the perfect girth. The dial is sensitive to changes, but while using it, there has never been a problem with the speed changing. It is very quiet on the low speeds, and impossible to hear whilst being used. The top speeds are louder, but the lower speeds are just as good too. It is also not too big, and easy to carry...
Published 13 months ago by Maddi

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice, but a bit stiff
Nice, but a bit stiff; not as flexible as I thought! I'll have to wait and see how it functions with more usage.
Published 2 months ago by Ruthie Roy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veined Jelly 6-inch Mutli Speed Vibrator Pink (Personal Care)
This vibrator is the perfect length for me, as well as the perfect girth. The dial is sensitive to changes, but while using it, there has never been a problem with the speed changing. It is very quiet on the low speeds, and impossible to hear whilst being used. The top speeds are louder, but the lower speeds are just as good too. It is also not too big, and easy to carry around. The colour is quite bright, so if you are taking it with you, then be sure to conceal it well! Also, at first it smelled odd, but after a few uses and cleanings, the smell is gone completely. My favourite toy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brought back fun into the bedroom, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veined Jelly 6-inch Mutli Speed Vibrator Pink (Personal Care)
I was a bit dubious as to whether this was a good or a bad idea as we are both getting on a bit. I couldn't have been more wrong it has brought back some of the fun into the bedroom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely item buy it, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veined Jelly 6-inch Mutli Speed Vibrator Pink (Personal Care)
great item, very quiet, life like, though did smell a little funny with a rubbery smell which was a little off putting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow! Hello Big Boy!, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veined Jelly 6-inch Mutli Speed Vibrator Pink (Personal Care)
Was looking to upgrade my old vibrator and found this, so i thought i'd give it a go. It looks pretty intimidating, but is absolutely perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it., 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veined Jelly 6-inch Mutli Speed Vibrator Pink (Personal Care)
This is very quiet it's girth was good and it felt real it is ideal for bit of adventure in the bed room I would highly recommend this vibrator for any lady.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works Well!, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veined Jelly 6-inch Mutli Speed Vibrator Pink (Personal Care)
This product does exactly what you want it to do! Easy to control the different speeds, only downside is that there is a very rubbery/plastic smell
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thing is true to life!, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veined Jelly 6-inch Mutli Speed Vibrator Pink (Personal Care)
bendable but solid with 3 setting. Plus veined and as real as it could look, worth every penny, so buy it ladie, I dont think you'd be disappointed :nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a bit of fun ;), 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veined Jelly 6-inch Mutli Speed Vibrator Pink (Personal Care)
great product its a nice size and has a rather strong vibration to it :) its cheap and cheerful great for adding a bit of kinkiness to the bedroom ;) is a tad loud but for the price cant complain its a great buy! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fine, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veined Jelly 6-inch Mutli Speed Vibrator Pink (Personal Care)
fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Toxic phthalates, 14 July 2014
This review is from: Veined Jelly 6-inch Mutli Speed Vibrator Pink (Personal Care)
Hello everybody! As I was looking to buy a product of this kind recently, I stumbled upon some articles that point out to the fact that the jelly plastic material that you have in vibrators made of this material contains a toxic substance called phthalates. Just research it and make an informed choice before buying something intimate like this.

I should mention that I haven't bought this product but I opted for a silicone-made one instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Veined Jelly 6-inch Mutli Speed Vibrator Pink
6.33
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews