Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brought back fun into the bedroom
I was a bit dubious as to whether this was a good or a bad idea as we are both getting on a bit. I couldn't have been more wrong it has brought back some of the fun into the bedroom.
Published 17 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars vibrator
not sure what to order as this was our first time with this type of aid. probably would spend more money and get something better shaped and not cheap battery holder
Published 12 months ago by keith johnson


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brought back fun into the bedroom, 23 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veined Jelly 6-inch Mutli Speed Vibrator Pink (Personal Care)
I was a bit dubious as to whether this was a good or a bad idea as we are both getting on a bit. I couldn't have been more wrong it has brought back some of the fun into the bedroom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veined Jelly 6-inch Mutli Speed Vibrator Pink (Personal Care)
This vibrator is the perfect length for me, as well as the perfect girth. The dial is sensitive to changes, but while using it, there has never been a problem with the speed changing. It is very quiet on the low speeds, and impossible to hear whilst being used. The top speeds are louder, but the lower speeds are just as good too. It is also not too big, and easy to carry around. The colour is quite bright, so if you are taking it with you, then be sure to conceal it well! Also, at first it smelled odd, but after a few uses and cleanings, the smell is gone completely. My favourite toy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it., 31 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veined Jelly 6-inch Mutli Speed Vibrator Pink (Personal Care)
This is very quiet it's girth was good and it felt real it is ideal for bit of adventure in the bed room I would highly recommend this vibrator for any lady.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely item buy it, 13 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veined Jelly 6-inch Mutli Speed Vibrator Pink (Personal Care)
great item, very quiet, life like, though did smell a little funny with a rubbery smell which was a little off putting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow! Hello Big Boy!, 31 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veined Jelly 6-inch Mutli Speed Vibrator Pink (Personal Care)
Was looking to upgrade my old vibrator and found this, so i thought i'd give it a go. It looks pretty intimidating, but is absolutely perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works Well!, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veined Jelly 6-inch Mutli Speed Vibrator Pink (Personal Care)
This product does exactly what you want it to do! Easy to control the different speeds, only downside is that there is a very rubbery/plastic smell
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 1 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veined Jelly 6-inch Mutli Speed Vibrator Pink (Personal Care)
It's a good product for the money and personally I think people really over reacted about the smell as for me the smell went away with the tiniest soap rinse. The only problem I have with it is that I can't fit it inside without it being agonising because of the detail of all the veins and how thick it is and everything. I can't use it at all beside getting off on the vibrations. If you're looking for a first time dildo definitely go somewhere else, but Its a really good dildo otherwise and I look forward to the days where I can use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thing is true to life!, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veined Jelly 6-inch Mutli Speed Vibrator Pink (Personal Care)
bendable but solid with 3 setting. Plus veined and as real as it could look, worth every penny, so buy it ladie, I dont think you'd be disappointed :nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a bit of fun ;), 8 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veined Jelly 6-inch Mutli Speed Vibrator Pink (Personal Care)
great product its a nice size and has a rather strong vibration to it :) its cheap and cheerful great for adding a bit of kinkiness to the bedroom ;) is a tad loud but for the price cant complain its a great buy! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fine, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veined Jelly 6-inch Mutli Speed Vibrator Pink (Personal Care)
fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Veined Jelly 6-inch Mutli Speed Vibrator Pink
£6.31
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews