Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!
This vibrator is the perfect length for me, as well as the perfect girth. The dial is sensitive to changes, but while using it, there has never been a problem with the speed changing. It is very quiet on the low speeds, and impossible to hear whilst being used. The top speeds are louder, but the lower speeds are just as good too. It is also not too big, and easy to carry...
Published 23 months ago by Maddi

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
found this was to big for me very disapointing
seller should make these for smaller women too
Published 5 months ago by Natalie Dhillon and Kevin Thompson


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veined Jelly Mutli Speed Vibrator 6-inch Pink (Personal Care)
This vibrator is the perfect length for me, as well as the perfect girth. The dial is sensitive to changes, but while using it, there has never been a problem with the speed changing. It is very quiet on the low speeds, and impossible to hear whilst being used. The top speeds are louder, but the lower speeds are just as good too. It is also not too big, and easy to carry around. The colour is quite bright, so if you are taking it with you, then be sure to conceal it well! Also, at first it smelled odd, but after a few uses and cleanings, the smell is gone completely. My favourite toy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brought back fun into the bedroom, 23 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veined Jelly Mutli Speed Vibrator 6-inch Pink (Personal Care)
I was a bit dubious as to whether this was a good or a bad idea as we are both getting on a bit. I couldn't have been more wrong it has brought back some of the fun into the bedroom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it., 31 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veined Jelly Mutli Speed Vibrator 6-inch Pink (Personal Care)
This is very quiet it's girth was good and it felt real it is ideal for bit of adventure in the bed room I would highly recommend this vibrator for any lady.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely item buy it, 13 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veined Jelly Mutli Speed Vibrator 6-inch Pink (Personal Care)
great item, very quiet, life like, though did smell a little funny with a rubbery smell which was a little off putting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow! Hello Big Boy!, 31 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veined Jelly Mutli Speed Vibrator 6-inch Pink (Personal Care)
Was looking to upgrade my old vibrator and found this, so i thought i'd give it a go. It looks pretty intimidating, but is absolutely perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works Well!, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veined Jelly Mutli Speed Vibrator 6-inch Pink (Personal Care)
This product does exactly what you want it to do! Easy to control the different speeds, only downside is that there is a very rubbery/plastic smell
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy if you're tight/virgin, 27 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Veined Jelly Mutli Speed Vibrator 6-inch Pink (Personal Care)
It's girth is way to big for me atm but I can tell it's a good product though the vibration is good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thing is true to life!, 27 July 2013
This review is from: Veined Jelly Mutli Speed Vibrator 6-inch Pink (Personal Care)
bendable but solid with 3 setting. Plus veined and as real as it could look, worth every penny, so if you buy it ladies, I dont think you'd be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good item....Except colour, 13 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veined Jelly Mutli Speed Vibrator 6-inch Pink (Personal Care)
Compared to the real thing it is the same length of an average one also the same diameter as an average one. Only downside is why that colour. Has anyone seen a real one that colour, if mine was that colour then I would be straight off to the A & E department. I have seen other vibrators flesh coloured, black and brown but never this fluorescent colour in the whole of my life. The feel is also realistic and regarding the smell, if you do not put it too near your face it is hardly noticeable....All in all a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 30 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veined Jelly Mutli Speed Vibrator 6-inch Pink (Personal Care)
found this was to big for me very disapointing
seller should make these for smaller women too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Veined Jelly Mutli Speed Vibrator 6-inch Pink
£7.27
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews